Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 343 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Edyie R
    Boiling Springs
    “Perfect Stay review by Edyie R from Boiling Springs
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    While visiting family in Peoria, my Aunt made a reservation for us as it was close by. A convenient stay turned out to be a perfect stay as the facility was quite welcoming, clean, great beds, quiet, and delicious, healthy breakfast options. Price point was what made a great stay a perfect stay!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • lindabS7334BN
    “A lesser Country Inn review by lindabS7334BN
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've had a good experience with Country Inns in general, but not this one. Booked a suite with a pullout; arrived after midnight and was given a suite without a pullout. Bathroom water pressure was pathetic, plus no lock on the bathroom door. Went to plug in my cell phone on the night stand - no outlets! Had to search for outlets hidden behind the night stand and unplug the alarm clock to use electronics. Left an item behind in the room and requested the staff look for it and contact me. Twice. They never did,
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Linda, Good Afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us! We apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. We have spoken with our maintenance staff to take a look at your room and rectify the issues that you mentioned. We apologize for the inconvenience, and thank you for bringing them to our attention so that we can get these issues fixed. We hope you visit us again and we are able to not only meet, but exceed your expectations!
  • O697VCdennist
    Quincy, United States
    “Stay at Country Inn and Suites review by O697VCdennist from Quincy, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were one of two couples that stayed one night at this hotel while visiting several small towns in the area while spending time on the Spoon River Drive. The hotel is very nice with good prices and a great breakfast. Will probably stay there again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We love hosting guests who are visiting the Spoon River Drive each year and hope you found some great items during your shopping! We will be sure to let our staff know of your kind words and recognize them for a job well done. Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up with our latest program news and special offers. We look forward to your stay next year!
  • A2510JScarlam
    Washington DC, United States
    “Nice Stay review by A2510JScarlam from Washington DC, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel in a convenient location for a family event - good value for the money. The shuttle service to our wedding was terrific - and we were able to walk to Friday's for dinner and drinks. We didn't use the pool but it looked nice - the fitness center was good.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay! We truly enjoy hosting wedding guests at our property and are happy to be part of the big day! We will be sure to let our staff know of your kind words and recognize them for a job well done. Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest program news and special offers. We look forward to your next stay with us!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.