Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 314 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    178
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    148
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nellvoss
    Springfield, Illinois
    “Wedding weekend review by nellvoss from Springfield, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at this hotel for my daughter's wedding. The suite was wonderful and big. The hotel was very accommodating and we had a room to get ready in and have our hair and makeup done there. The shuttle took the wedding party for pictures and transported all the hotel guests to the wedding and picked them up and returned them to the hotel. The hotel was very clean and the hotel breakfast was excellent with both hot and cold options. The best part was the complimentary cookies...my family loved that. The hotel is located close to shopping, dining and not far from the airport.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 236christyz
    WILMINGTON, United States
    “Wedding Weekend review by 236christyz from WILMINGTON, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Problems with hot tub and elevator. It was a problem for all of us checking out. There were more than 26 people eating breakfast and part was closed off. Family could not eat together. The staff was rude. A manager finally stepped in to assist.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales and Wedding Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the hot tub and elevator issues with our Maintenance staff with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • MHite11
    Industry, Illinois
    “Great stay for a great price review by MHite11 from Industry, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our hotel room was extraordinarily large. The suites are very comfortable, not cramped like many hotels. Pool and spa were well taken care of. Water temperatures were perfect. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our property! We will be sure to let our Front Desk, Housekeeping, and Maintenance staff know of your kind words and recognize them all for a job well done! We look forward to your next stay with us! Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up with our latest program news and special offers
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.