Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 251 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 860deanb
    Winona, Minnesota
    “Wonderful Overnight Experience review by 860deanb from Winona, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son and I stayed for a visit to Bradley University. The hotel and room were clean and the staff was very friendly. There were two free newspapers and the breakfast was wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Peoria area.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and look forward to your next stay with us! Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest program news and special offers!
  • boilers1
    Bluffton, Indiana
    “Wedding Block of rooms review by boilers1 from Bluffton, Indiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The sales person for the wedding block did an excellent job / and overall this facility was very nice for what we needed it for... Breakfast was excellent / the facility was clean and smelled nice. Great faciltiy for a wedding block of rooms!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you and your block enjoyed your stay with us. Personally I greatly appreciate the kind words directed towards myself. We will be sure to let our entire staff know of your kind words and commend them for a job well done! We hope that the next time your travels bring you to the Peoria are you will stay with us again, and we look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations! Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest program news and special offers!
  • JPKowal
    New Lenox, Illinois
    “Always a Great Experience review by JPKowal from New Lenox, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our son goes to nearby Bradley University. Yes this location is a few miles farther away than many others in the area. But with the fantastic staff and excellent free breakfast, it's well worth the extra 4-5 mins. travel time. Oh, and did I mention the Bradley University discount? Just ask for it ! ( I always reserve via toll free number )
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    November 18, 2016
    Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us! Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest program news and special offers!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.