Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 266 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    150
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 920loras
    Bloomington, IN, United States
    “Great Stay review by 920loras from Bloomington, IN, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were here for a short weekend get away and had a great stay. The staff was always polite and friendly. The room was awesome! The king size bed was comfortable and clean as was the bathroom. And the whirlpool was amazing! The hot breakfast has several selections and was fresh. I would definitely recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to let the staff know of your kind words and recognize them for a job well done. We look forward to your next stay with us! Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest program news and special offers.
  • 497kennethj
    Elk Grove Village, United States
    “Very Inviting review by 497kennethj from Elk Grove Village, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Right when we walked in, this hotel looked great - warm, cozy, well lit and clean. Staff at the registration desk was pleasant and efficient. There were two large rooms for relaxing and/or eating the complimentary breakfast - very nice looking. Room was fine. Our stay was very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2017
    Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our property. We are glad that you were able to spend some time in our great room. It's a great space that is even available to rent for parties! We look forward to your next stay with us! Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest special offers and program news.
  • 692abhishekg
    Geneva, United States
    “Clean and comfortable Hotel review by 692abhishekg from Geneva, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location is great as there were plenty of options to eat close to the hotel. Also it's very in a very quiet neighborhood. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast in the morning was very good . Pretty good location to most of the areas attractions. Also the rooms are very quiet and I could not hear people in the other rooms.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales and Wedding Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest special offers and program news.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.