Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 331 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    190
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lenoreh153
    peoria il, United States
    “a place to stay while visiting Bradley University review by lenoreh153 from peoria il, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a hotel where people treat you like family. The rooms are clean and comfortable The location is just right for visiting Bradley University. This a great value for you money. The spa was a great place to relax after a long drive.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 52dorism
    United States
    “Great place to stay review by 52dorism from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Employees from front desk to housekeeping were very friendly. The motel was clean and reasonably priced. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choices. Was located close in a very convenient area, highly recommend this Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our property! We work very hard to ensure that our guests have a clean, pleasant experience and are happy to see that we were able to do just that for you! We will let our staff know about your kind words and recognize them for a job well done. Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest program news and special offers! We look forward to your next stay with us!
  • 676christid
    peoria, United States
    “great review by 676christid from peoria, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    this was a great place to stay very relaxing came to have a night without kids and it was great the staff was great breakfast was great the rooms were good the housekeeping staff was great as well i would definitely tell mt friends and family
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Christi, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay! We will be sure to let our entire staff know of your kind words and recognize them all for a job well done! We look forward to your next kid- free getaway with us! Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up with our latest promotions and program news!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.