Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2607 Wilde Lake Blvd
Pensacola  FL  32526  USA
LAT: 30.519284 LONG: -87.31621
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 944-7653 Fax: +1 (850) 944-7253

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pensacola-hotel-fl-32526/flpenwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 255 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 63 hotels in Pensacola
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    127
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Our Pensacola Hotel Comfortable Lobby Standard King Room Two Queen Room Presidential Suite
Trip Advisor Photos
Suite Indoor Pool Loby Meeting Room Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • E585ZUstevef
    Hartselle
    “Disappointed review by E585ZUstevef from Hartselle
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Package was to include a $25 food gift card.....when tried to use it were told it had already been redeemed. called to speak to manager to correct this and was told to leave a voice message. Still have not received a call back.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Picktown
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Great night sleep review by Picktown from Columbus, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very happy with my stay at the Country Inns and Suites in Pensacola. Check in was smooth, room was clean, and bed was comfortable. Hotel was very competitively priced compared to others in the area. The only thing holding me back from ranking this as excellent was that the variety and quality of breakfast could have been better when compared to other Country Inns and Suites I have stayed at.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert T
    “Slept and ate good! review by Robert T
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Kids and grandson had fun in pool. Breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. What else do you need! The spa could have been much warmer though. One computer was not working. Was clean and staff friendly.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Eugene L
    Walterboro
    “Country Inn Pensacola review by Eugene L from Walterboro
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel many times, and I'm always treated very well. The rooms are always clean and the breakfasts are always good, The hotel is close to many restaurants. The pool has been upgraded recently.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and took notice of the upgrades to the pool room. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.