The hotel's public areas are currently under renovation. Every effort is being made to minimize the impact on our guests.

Our pool will also be undergoing renovations until October 31, 2016. We appreciate your understanding during this time.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2607 Wilde Lake Blvd
Pensacola  FL  32526  USA
LAT: 30.519284 LONG: -87.31621
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 944-7653 Fax: +1 (850) 944-7253

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pensacola-hotel-fl-32526/flpenwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 258 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 63 hotels in Pensacola
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Our Pensacola Hotel Comfortable Lobby Standard King Room Two Queen Room Presidential Suite
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Indoor Pool Loby Meeting Room Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Darren E
    Chesapeake, United States
    “Great Hotel for Pensacola Area review by Darren E from Chesapeake, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very pleasant and the staff very helpful. Had everything I needed and was convenient to the areas I was visiting. The beds are a little firm but fine. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E585ZUstevef
    Hartselle
    “Disappointed review by E585ZUstevef from Hartselle
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Package was to include a $25 food gift card.....when tried to use it were told it had already been redeemed. called to speak to manager to correct this and was told to leave a voice message. Still have not received a call back.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISPNSFL, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for reaching out to me in regards to your experience. Hopefully by now you should have received the replacement gift card that was mailed to you. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Thank you!
  • Picktown
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Great night sleep review by Picktown from Columbus, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very happy with my stay at the Country Inns and Suites in Pensacola. Check in was smooth, room was clean, and bed was comfortable. Hotel was very competitively priced compared to others in the area. The only thing holding me back from ranking this as excellent was that the variety and quality of breakfast could have been better when compared to other Country Inns and Suites I have stayed at.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.