Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2203 Harrison Avenue
Panama City  FL  32405  USA
LAT: 30.188192 LONG: -85.65909
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 913-0074 Fax: +1 (850) 913-9970

Email:
cx_pcfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/panama-city-hotel-fl-32405/flpanama

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 238 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 31 hotels in Panama City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    47
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    105
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Panama City Hotel Exterior Hotel's Comfortable Lobby in Panama City Panama City Hotel's Fitness Center Panama City Lodging with Pool Panama City Hotel with Breakfast Area
TripAdvisor Photos
One picture of a hallway The entire bed was dirty like this The entire bed was dirty like this poorly painted I just pulled back the covers and you can see it looks like someone was sleeping in it.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 554chadq
    panama city fl, United States
    “guest thoughts review by 554chadq from panama city fl, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good price and nice size room for family vacation stay the building was aged with visible cracks on the outside of the building the pool area was small and boring I think the pool area was unsecure a homeless man may have slept in the pool area's restroom over night
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-PCFL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. We're glad that you enjoyed your room, however, I apologize that you felt the pool area was not secure. The pool area is locked at the closure time along with the restrooms. We will keep a close monitor on that area. Thank you for your concern. We look forward to your return stay.
  • H7224CDjeffh
    “Don't do it! review by H7224CDjeffh
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was dirty. Dried blood stain on sheet. Stunk, damp, smelled like mildew. Bathroom was pretty clean. Nice lady checked me in. Next employee on graveyard shift seemed aggravated when I asked if I could get a fax sent there. She said it didn't work. The next morning while checking out, I asked if the fax was working. The day shift employee said yes. She apologized and told me the previous employee was not very computer literate and couldn't use the fax. Do not stay here. Pay another $25-$50 and stay in a nice hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-PCFL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • A7502ZKrichardw
    “Good bank for the buck. review by A7502ZKrichardw
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Because of Hurricane Harvey, we needed to extend our stay in FL.We found this motel online and were glad we did. The complimentary breakfast was very good and it was very convenient to get to the airport. The room did have a musty smell to it, but that should be easily rectified.If not for that, I would have rated it higher. The staff was very friendly. I felt it was a very good value for what we paid.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-PCFL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Thank your for staying with us during your recent visit due to Hurricane Harvey. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay, however, we do apologize for the smell in your room. We hope that the next time your are in our area, you will stay with us again. We look forward to your return stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.