Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2203 Harrison Avenue
Panama City  FL  32405  USA
LAT: 30.188192 LONG: -85.65909
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 913-0074 Fax: +1 (850) 913-9970

Email:
cx_pcfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Panama City, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/panama-city-hotel-fl-32405/flpanama

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 243 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 31 hotels in Panama City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    47
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Panama City Hotel Exterior Hotel's Comfortable Lobby in Panama City Panama City Hotel's Fitness Center Panama City Lodging with Pool Panama City Hotel with Breakfast Area
TripAdvisor Photos
One picture of a hallway The entire bed was dirty like this The entire bed was dirty like this poorly painted I just pulled back the covers and you can see it looks like someone was sleeping in it.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 130rudyk
    Cairo, United States
    “Professionalism review by 130rudyk from Cairo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was treated walked form the minute I walked in. Notice was taken that I was a Club Member. On my second day, I upgraded to a Suite at no extra cost. It was a great getaway for three nights. I will return often. I felt like a King!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-PCFL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    AWESOME! We're ecstatic that you enjoyed your return stay with us and thanks again for being a Club Carlson member. We're happy that you enjoyed the upgraded suite and we look forward to your next return stay with us.
  • afzal v
    Ocala, Florida
    “Outstanding review by afzal v from Ocala, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Best of all i tried in Panama City from Stafff, Wifi Breakfast, was the best. Great Value complementary late check out till where most hotel have 11.00 am this was till 12.00 and after i Became a Club Carlson Member my check out is not till 1:00 PM most hotel charges late check out fee as a fine after the 11:00 checkout time
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-PCFL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    AWESOME! Thank you for becoming a Club Carlson member and gaining access to all of the perks that comes with your enrollment. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return stay with us.
  • Delta M
    Slidell, Louisiana, United States
    “Panama City Fl (Lynn Haven location) review by Delta M from Slidell, Louisiana, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel staff, bed, breakfast were as stated. Looked like interior was being painted. Door lock, tub/show knob and AC/Heat knob needed attention but possibly these are things that are on the renovation list. I would consider staying here again but would inquire first in regard to renovation being complete.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-PCFL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us, however, I do apologize about the current renovations that are in the process. We're glad that you did enjoy a good night's sleep in one of our comfortable beds, along with our Be Our Guest breakfast. I will be sure to praise my staff who constantly strive to give each guest great customer service. We look forward to your return stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.