Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
10241 Clarence Street
Panama City Beach  FL  32407  USA
LAT: 30.180831 LONG: -85.80165
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 249-4747 Fax: +1 (850) 249-4748

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/panama-city-beach-hotel-fl-32407/flpacity

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 46 hotels in Panama City Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    81
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Panama City Beach Hotel Panama City Beach Front Desk Panama City Beach Accommodations King Hotel Room in Panama City Whirlpool Suite at Panama City Hotel
Trip Advisor Photos
Restaurants Gorgeous Beaches Pier Park Nearby Enjoy the waves! Restaurants Nearby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lindy C
    Dallas, United States
    “Nice hotel, friendly staff review by Lindy C from Dallas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was an easy drive to the beach. Extremely friendly staff, delicious cookies, clean room. Room was a bit small, bed could be more comfortable. Breakfast is included with the room which is nice, food was average.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with the hotel location. We appreciate the positive review about our Front desk Staffs too. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you
  • Ralphthetraveler
    Auburn, Alabama
    “Love this Location always. 10 Stars in my book. review by Ralphthetraveler from Auburn, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Love this Location always.Rooms are so clean. Love the king Beds. The wifi works really good, So convenient to the beach and stores and restaurants . I will go back and stay here. Thanks again for the awesome stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your positive review. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you
  • Michael W
    Leavenworth, United States
    “Mike Wolfe review by Michael W from Leavenworth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very nice, had problems with the pool use and breakfast service. We had difficulty finding the beach access. We would consider using the hotel again. Desk personnel, could not find my Carlson Card Number and we had to get a new card.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy that you like our hotel and We apologized too for the inconvenience and appreciate your concern . We look forward to your next stay. Thank you
  • Pam E
    Tallahassee, United States
    “Amazing Hotel and Service review by Pam E from Tallahassee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome clean and well appointed hotel. Well located. I have stayed at many very large 5 star hotels and this was a breath of fresh air. The staff is awesome, the hotel is well located and clean. Services were outstanding.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2016
    Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest like you will always be appreciated. We appreciate your positive review with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.