Guests paying with cash are required to pay a refundable $150.00 deposit upon arrival. This deposit will be returned at check-out after the front desk has confirmed there are no damages or evidence of smoking in the room.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  Kentucky  42001  US
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 421 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 29 hotels in Paducah

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    192
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Paducah, KY Hotel Hotels in Paducah Paducah Hotel's Lobby Paducah Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel Pool in Paducah, KY
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tinalO8435RK
    CLARKSVILLE, United States
    “AWESOME STAY IN PADUCAH, KY review by tinalO8435RK from CLARKSVILLE, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming as soon as we came in and offered us cookies and coffee. The hotel location was close to everything within walking distance of several restaurants and shops. I stayed in the one bedroom suite and it was such a nice room. I closed the door to the bedroom and could watch tv without disturbing my partner. I will and would definitely be recommending the hotel to family, friends and relatives. The price was fair, location was great and breakfast had a great array of different foods. Very worth the price I paid.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are thrilled that your whole stay was wonderful! We happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities in your room type. We look forward to your next stay.
  • W443ESterryl
    Thunder bay, Canada
    “my visit review by W443ESterryl from Thunder bay, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my time in kentucky, this hotel is a little gem,easy to get to and easy parking.Pool was good No hot tub and no bath tub stopper so if you wanted to soak in hot water not you stop. employees were about good nice time over all
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our area. We are glad you enjoyed the pool. We love to make our guest feel like your a home away from home. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.