Guests paying with cash are required to pay a refundable $150.00 deposit upon arrival. This deposit will be returned at check-out after the front desk has confirmed there are no damages or evidence of smoking in the room.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  Kentucky  42001  US
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 398 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 29 hotels in Paducah

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    181
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Paducah, KY Hotel Hotels in Paducah Paducah Hotel's Lobby Paducah Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel Pool in Paducah, KY
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dorothea J
    Clarksville, Tennessee
    “Great Place to relax and enjoy Paducah review by Dorothea J from Clarksville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The staff was wonderful, the room was nice and they are promoting the Military 1st where you MAY get a suite for the same price as a room. GREAT program. Not sure how long the promotion will run for, but enjoy while you can.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at Country Inn & Suites of Paducah. We are thrilled to hear our hotel staff and room was accommodating during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to enjoy our Military 1st program. It is a wonder promotion to support our troops! We look forward to your next stay.
  • D289XJlisaa
    Paducah, United States
    “Nothing works at this Hotel review by D289XJlisaa from Paducah, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed three nights at this hotel with my family, swimming pool was not available, exercise equipement was broken, ice maker broken, washing machine broken. Breakfast was below average. The fridge in the room was difficult to open and close. The bathroom sink would take 30 minutes to drain.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2017
    We do apologize for the issues during your stay. You will be glad to hear the pool is now up, washer is now fixed. We hope you will give us another try when you are in the Paducah area again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.