Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  Kentucky  42001  US
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 384 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 29 hotels in Paducah

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    168
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    175
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Paducah, KY Hotel Hotels in Paducah Paducah Hotel's Lobby Paducah Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel Pool in Paducah, KY
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bilnap
    Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
    “Traveling Enroute review by bilnap from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at better Country Inn and Suites. They should take lessons from Country Inn and Suites in Forest Lake, MN. It was as if the sun shone directly through the window and you could see the dust mites. Just a bit off.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly at (270)- 442-2201.
  • vincentg239
    Dover, United States
    “Great service review by vincentg239 from Dover, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Enjoyed going there, everyone that worked there was friendly. Breakfast was good for hotel breakfast, lot better than most I've stayed at. Room was good shape and bed was comfortable. Enjoyed staying and would stay there again anytime I'm up there.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Patricia M
    Covington, United States
    “Nice Place to stay in Paducah review by Patricia M from Covington, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Three of us traveled to Paducah for a business meeting. We looked at several hotels online. I had stayed another Country Inn and Suites and was pleased with the experience so I recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and plentiful. We had free WIFI. Each room had a coffee pot, coffee, and a refrigerator.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.