Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3720 SW College Road
Ocala  FL  34474  USA
LAT: 29.150628 LONG: -82.18388
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (352) 237-0715 Fax: +1 (352) 237-3615

Email:
cx_ocla@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/ocala-hotel-fl-34474/flocala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 489 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 34 hotels in Ocala

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    207
  • Very Good
    126
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    205
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Ocala, Florida Ocala, FL Hotel's Lobby Indoor Pool and Whirlpool Tub at Ocala Hotel Ocala Hotel's Fitness Center Hot Breakfast Buffet at Ocala Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
Building Building Building Building Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • m s
    Florida
    “Great Family Hotel review by m s from Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Indoor pool was a big bonus on a cold day (68 degrees during our stay!). Breakfast was very good with a lot of options. The air quality in our room was just a little musty, but there was a dehumidifier in the room and that helped. Overall we were very pleased with our stay at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RelationshipMngr123, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2017
    Dear m s, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!
  • K8874LJanap
    Tampa, United States
    “Amazing Staff- Carol Rocks! review by K8874LJanap from Tampa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was friendly, room was clean. Carol at the front desk was the best part of my stay! She went above and beyond to help me with a simple request that she could have easily said no to. I had forgotten my cosmetic bag at another hotel the night before in West Palm Beach and needed a hair tie. I asked if they had any that I could buy at the front desk. You know normally hotels have the essentials available like tooth brush razors etc. She doubled check but they did not have one. Most people would have left it at that. Not Carol... she told me to wait and went to the back room and came back with a hair tie! She went to her purse and gave me her only hair tie. AMAZING!! I was headed to a business meeting and had nothing to do my hair with as everything I needed was in my bag hundred of miles away (which I did not realize until I was getting ready) I was running late and she saved the day! Thank you Carol for going above and beyond. The hotel is very lucky to have you! Thanks for saving the day!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RelationshipMngr123, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Dear K8874LJanap, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We will share your comments to Ms.Carol and we look forward to your next visit.
  • benjaminms2017
    Arlington, United States
    “Good Service review by benjaminms2017 from Arlington, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A typical hotel for its price range with exceptionally helpful staff. Good free breakfast options, fresh cookies during day plus always available hot coffee in lobby. Business Center needs to have Microsoft Word installed so one can print email attachments and documents in same format as they were created. Good location at intersection of I-75 and SR 200 - the main road for Ocala region.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RelationshipMngr123, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Dear benjaminms2017, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.