Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
960 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman  OK  73072  USA
LAT: 35.206483 LONG: -97.48391
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 360-0240 Fax: +1 (405) 360-0241

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/norman-hotel-ok-73072/oknorman

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 277 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 24 hotels in Norman

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Inviting Hotel in Norman, OK Norman Accommodations Norman Hotel's Fitness Center Norman Hotel with Indoor Pool Complimentary Breakfast in Norman
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel entry Building sign at entry Guest room view Fitness Center 20161113_212619_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Q9333OPpamc
    Park Hill, United States
    “NO STAY AND NO REFUND!! review by Q9333OPpamc from Park Hill, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Booked two months ahead of time and attempted to cancel two days prior but was told I could not because it was prepaid but it was not. When I was a no show, I was charged the full amount of the stay. Won't consider this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 1amdreawallace
    “Help Me I Need Remodeling! review by 1amdreawallace
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I booked this for an average room experience in Norman, Oklahoma. The furniture and beds seemed decades old and needed to be replaced. I had to switch to the Hilton Garden Inn and Suites mid stay because of how awful the room was. They were kind at the desk and they did let me credit the last three days.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. It is good to know that you were pleased with the service you received from our front desk staff. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of your room at that time. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites by Carlson standards. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • bradleyd180
    Lenora, Kansas
    “Dirty room review by bradleyd180 from Lenora, Kansas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Won't stay here unless I have too. Being a college town, some weekends are hare to find a room. Floor and love seat were terrible dirty - looked like someone cleaned fish on them. The maid wouldn't leave coffee - didn't vacuum - the minimum of changing out towels was it. AC blows on your head from the middle of ceiling.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our housekeeping staff and the cleanliness of your room during your stay. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.