Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1125 Newnan Crossing Blvd. East
Newnan  GA  30265  US
LAT: 33.394728 LONG: -84.74163
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 304-8500 Fax: +1 (678) 854-0755

Email:
cx_newn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Newnan, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/newnan-hotel-ga-30263/ganewnan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 176 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Newnan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    75
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Newnan Lodging in Newnan, GA Hotel's Lobby in Newnan Newnan, Georgia Hotel's Fitness Center Newnan Hotel with Indoor Pool
Trip Advisor Photos
Make your own waffles at breakfast! Delicious! A different variety of cooked breakfast choices daily...very nice. 20151010_192858_large.jpg 20151023_195145_large.jpg 20151023_223405_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • D5800KMalanp
    Melbourne, Australia
    “newnan comfort inn review by D5800KMalanp from Melbourne, Australia
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel has rooms with connecting doors that do not reduce noise. if you have to stay insist on a room without connect doors! the brekky food is cooked poorly, very little is supplied and food tasted stale. the room cleaning was poor. the hallways and lift have no aircon which in 100' heat is stifling! the recpt staff had no idea how to process check in check out correctly and the manager was then rude when a $3 overcharge was queried as per a previous quote! i will not stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Newnan, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    We are very sorry to hear about the issue that occurred during your recent stay. We do apologize that there was a lot of noise from the other rooms and that the hallways and common areas were uncomfortable due to the heat. We also apologize that you were not please with our "be our guest breakfast" as this is something that we strive for. We will make sure to share your comments with the hotel management to ensure we are taking steps to better improve the hotel.
  • Anna W
    Mobile, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites Newnan, GA review by Anna W from Mobile, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good quality for the price. I would definitely stay here again or recommend to others. It was convenient to Atlanta's airport and to many good restaurants. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jeff K
    United States
    “Good location and value review by Jeff K from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value for comfortable room, decent breakfast and excellent staff. They always went out of their way trying to make sure our visit was nice. Will stay here again when in the area. Lots of activities and good restaurants near by.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.