Our pool is seasonal and will reopen Summer 2017.

We will pre-authorize your credit card for your stay on the day of arrival. If your credit card is invalid or will not authorize, your reservation will be canceled.

There is a $2.50 USD occupancy tax per room, per night.

Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3423 Percy Priest Drive
Nashville  TN  37214  USA
LAT: 36.152387 LONG: -86.62856
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 277-1099 Fax: +1 (615) 277-1098

Email:
cx_nsll@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnaseas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 449 traveler reviews
Ranked #63 of 154 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    174
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashville Airport East Lodging Nashville Airport Hotel at Night Nashville Hotel's Inviting Front Porch Welcoming Hotel in Nashville Friendly Staff at This BNA Airport Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
King Suite - Living Room Area Fitness Center All New Bedding! Business Center Free Hot Breakfast!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • K4309TSkimberlya
    Dingmans Ferry, PA, United States
    “I expected much better review by K4309TSkimberlya from Dingmans Ferry, PA, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I made this reservation because my family members stay here every year, I can't imagine why. The lobby area is nice but my room was not. Upon arrival, I found glass in the drawer and asked the desk if I could have an updated room, to my surprise I was in one! The walls had paint of a different color patch painted on them, stained carpet, cheap furnishings. Hair IN THE BED! The bath had cracked and broken tiles and grout was nasty. tub backed up, no drain stopper just plugged up with old skin cells and hair, really gross to stand in that.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    April B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • 532kirkw
    Nashville, United States
    “Highly reccomend review by 532kirkw from Nashville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a clean room, great staff, and a tremendous free breakfast. If anyone should leave a negative comment about this hotel, they are most likely a genuinely nasty person. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    April B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns regarding 106 with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, April Binstock General Manager Country Inn and Suites 615-277-1099
  • randylV803KH
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Clean me review by randylV803KH from Minneapolis, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very dirty. The staff and breakfast was great but a dirty hotel is disgusting to me. The hallways, elevator floors, hotel lobby and outside smoking areas were all very dirty. I have never stayed in a hotel that was such a mess. I will say that the staff were very nice and friendly.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    April B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I am addressing your concerns with my team to ensure our guest satisfaction. Is up to Country Inn & Suites approved standards. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.