Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  US
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 529 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 18 hotels in Naperville
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    278
  • Very Good
    130
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    217
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Naperville, Illinois Hotel Hotels in Naperville, IL Naperville Suite Naperville Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Naperville, IL
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard King Room Standard Double Queen Room Lobby underware on patio table trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stacy A
    Princeton, United States
    “our stay review by Stacy A from Princeton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The over all stay was great, The place was clean and the breakfast good and the hospitality was great. The only thing I would have the hotel work on is the comfort of there Beds, we slept in a king it was roomy enough but kind of lumpy.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • leonard y
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “? review by leonard y from Omaha, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The management is amazing. The staff or so well trained as to make you feel happy to be there. Once I checked-in the front desk staff referred to my wife and I in a friendly yet professional manner. The maid service were very friendly and adaptable. The breakfast chef was attentive, introduced himself and asked if there is anything he could do to make our stay perfect. I will brag about this hotel as being superior to all of the hotels we stayed in.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2017
    Just Wow! Thank you so very much, Leonard, for your 5-star review of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we will look forward to sharing your lovely comments with our team. We take extreme pride in our team effort to make all of our guests feel welcome, and love the validation that comes along with reviews such as this. Thank you for your business, Leonard, and for "bragging" about us. We hope to see you again very soon.
  • 856joelg
    New Berlin, WI, United States
    “Fantastic place for junior sports teams. review by 856joelg from New Berlin, WI, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I brought my girls volleyball team here for a weekend tournament. The hotel is very accommodating and met our teams every need. The breakfast buffet is a great value and the facility as a whole is very inviting and welcoming to families and their team.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2017
    We LOVE sports teams! And we are so happy to hear that you and your Volleyball Team had a great stay with us. We are very proud to be recognized as a Carlson Rezidor Sports Approved hotel, and OUR team is committed to providing the very best experience for YOUR team. We send our very best wishes for a winning season, and hope to see you again soon. Thanks so much for your business.
  • 381narayanaa
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Inn is like country side review by 381narayanaa from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Eco friendly and preparing the habits towards it are very much evident. Breakfast is well balanced and very nice. Service is decent. Staff help is just a call away. Location is well suited as it is near to many restaurants, rooms are clean, especially bath room.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2017
    It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recognition of our eco-friendly efforts, and are happy you found your room to be comfortable and our breakfast buffet enjoyable. We believe our hotel to be perfectly situated amidst some of Naperville's best restaurants, and are delighted our location proved to be another positive aspect of your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.