Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  US
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 470 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 18 hotels in Naperville
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    245
  • Very Good
    118
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    194
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    132

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Naperville, Illinois Hotel Hotels in Naperville, IL Naperville Suite Naperville Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Naperville, IL
Trip Advisor Photos
Standard King Room Standard Double Queen Room Lobby underware on patio table trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • shannonwT7938JL
    “Comfort Inn & Suites review by shannonwT7938JL
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay here was painful. The beds are extremely uncomfortable. The hotel itself is less than clean & sorely outdated. The pool was freezing despite claiming it was heated. Overall, not worth the economical value. Very disappointed.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, and take the time to listen to and share your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Dennis T
    “Good But Issue Makes Me Wonder About Mgmt review by Dennis T
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a family event there over a long weekend. Hotel was mostly good except for an issue on our last night with the promised courtesy shuttle/taxi service. We got stuck at the train station late at night with no one able to tell us when we might get a ride. The way the whole thing was handled makes me wonder how high a standard is set by the top management at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.