Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3516 Waccamaw Blvd
Myrtle Beach  SC  29579  USA
LAT: 33.72282 LONG: -78.93211
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 236-4500 Fax: +1 (843) 236-4501

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Myrtle Beach, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/myrtle-beach-hotel-sc-29579/scmbeach

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 354 traveler reviews
Ranked #73 of 217 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Hotel Welcoming Myrtle Beach Hotel Myrtle Beach Hotel's Lobby Whirlpool Suite in Myrtle Beach Hotel Room in Myrtle Beach
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Irene J
    Fairfax, United States
    “Needs Renovation and Noisy Nightclub review by Irene J from Fairfax, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Whole place has a well used look. Rug in our room was stained and dirty. Mattress worn and uncomfortable. Stairways were disgustingly dirty. Sign in foyer says renovation is on the horizon. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. Extremely noisy night club next door which is opened until 3 AM. Make sure you choose a room as far away from nightclub as possible.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lori Beth H, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Myrtle Beach, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry you had issues with condition of our hotel but as you mentioned we are going through renovations. We are working to have the issues with the night club resolved. We hope you will stay with us when your travels bring you back to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.