Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2262 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro  TN  37129  USA
LAT: 35.849666 LONG: -86.43353
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 890-5951 Fax: +1 (615) 890-7321

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/murfreesboro-hotel-tn-37129/tnmurfre

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 275 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 34 hotels in Murfreesboro

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    141
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Murfreesboro, Tennessee Hotel Murfreesboro Hotel's Lobby Hotel's Front Porch in Murfreesboro, Tennessee Murfreesboro Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel's Meeting Space near Middle Tennessee State
Trip Advisor Photos
TA_IMG_20160727_073956_large.jpg 20160726_221123_large.jpg 20160726_221100_large.jpg Hotel Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 1939Michael
    Macungie, Pennsylvania, United States
    “Loud ac unit review by 1939Michael from Macungie, Pennsylvania, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A/C Unit way too loud fan was in need of lubrication- did not sleep well--- Note no indoor pool at this hotel a must for country inn and suites- being renovated . Breakfast was sub par for Country Inns and Suites though everything else. Hope management reads this review and responds accordingly
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.
  • Jason D
    SENATOBIA, United States
    “great place review by Jason D from SENATOBIA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    very friendly and accommodating.very clean soft comfy beds bright lighting good water pressure for showers close to the interstate easy in and out. price was reasonable and a decent hot breakfast that was constantly kept stocked as it was eaten.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We are all looking forward to your next visit.
  • Anita L
    “Cosy place to stay review by Anita L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice environment, nice employees and everyone's always willing to help. Currently under remodeling but there's none inconvenience caused and no noise neither. My No.1 choice for business trip. Close to local attractions.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and accommodations. I'm so glad that our renovations did not interfere with your stay and that you enjoyed our service. I'm so glad that our renovations did not interfere with your stay and that you enjoyed a five star experience in accommodations and service.
  • A593YAmartinm
    “Don't Walk Away...Run! review by A593YAmartinm
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When we arrived the person at the desk was rude to my husband when asked about the breakfast room that was being remodeled. She barely spoke to us and just gave us our key. The worst was our room. Our room and everywhere we looked was dirty! The mattress pad on our bed had numerous body fluid stains which told us that it had not been changed in a while. The worst was the small bug, yes, I said bug, crawling across the lid of the toilet. When we told the person at the front desk she agreed with us that it may have been a bed bug and said all she could do is give us 10% off our room. DIRTY, DIRTY, DIRTY! Don't stay here!
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. I am very sorry for the disturbance that pest alert caused. Orkin Pest Control has inspected the room thoroughly and could not find any evidence of bedbugs or any other pest. They have treated with heat treatment to 130 degree for 24 hours to make sure any possible bug would die. We got certified from Orkin Pest Control who has pest control contract at hotel and assure bug free hotel to our guests. I assure you that each issue mentioned is being investigated and addressed and we appreciate you for taking the time to point out the areas where we can improve upon the guest experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.