Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2262 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro  TN  37129  USA
LAT: 35.849666 LONG: -86.43353
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 890-5951 Fax: +1 (615) 890-7321

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/murfreesboro-hotel-tn-37129/tnmurfre

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 354 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    108
  • Very Good
    82
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Murfreesboro, Tennessee Hotel Murfreesboro Hotel's Lobby Hotel's Front Porch in Murfreesboro, Tennessee Murfreesboro Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel's Meeting Space near Middle Tennessee State
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20170526_213010032_large.jpg IMG_20170526_213020147_large.jpg IMG_20170526_213033419_large.jpg IMG_20170526_213047281_large.jpg IMG_20170526_213106863_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 725morrism
    Pattonville Tx, United States
    “Hotel rating review by 725morrism from Pattonville Tx, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall it was a very good experience. It was very easy in and out. The night clerk was very polite and helpful with a dinner recommendation. I will stay there next time i have need to stay over night in Murfreesboro.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Dear 725morrism, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro Hotel. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
  • tasha d
    Robinson, Illinois
    “stop along the way review by tasha d from Robinson, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    On my way to Atlanta and stayed here for the night. Hotel was in a good area and was easy to find. Very pleasant and homey. One downfall no elevator, but such a nice room and the decorations were very pretty. Would definately stay again if in area.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Dear tasha d, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
  • MONTE B
    “Friendly and Very comfortable review by MONTE B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bed was most comfortable and staff very helpful. Quick check in and out. Easy online booking and spacious rooms. We were moving a family member and needed a clean comfortable place to rest.This met are needs ,Very Pleased And very affordable
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Dear MONTE B, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro Hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!
  • philipe855
    Fortville, United States
    “Nice place to stay review by philipe855 from Fortville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms are clean, the beds very comfortable, the desk clerk was very nice and the breakfast was decent. I liked the option to use only some of my points and still pay a decent price. The biggest issue is trying to exit the hotel area onto the main street. It was constantly busy.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Dear philipe855, Thank you for your high rating of our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.