Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 North Main St - Rt 36
Mount Morris  NY  14510  US
LAT: 42.736773 LONG: -77.87977
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 658-4080 Fax: +1 (585) 658-4020

Email:
cx_mtmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/mt-morris-hotel-ny-14510/nymtmorr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 441 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    256
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    154
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Mount Morrris Hotel Exterior Welcome to This Mount Morris Hotel Mount Morris Hotel's Lobby Fireplace Mount Morris Lodging with Fitness Center Mount Morris Hotel with Indoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
King Jacuzzi- sleeps 2 FIDO FAVORITE King Suite-Maximum Occupancy 4 Standard Room-Maximum occupancy 5 Family Room-Maximum occupancy 4

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • angelakF3256TM
    Watertown, United States
    “Highly Recommend review by angelakF3256TM from Watertown, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here multiple times and never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and the rooms are always clean. Very pleasant atmosphere as well. Bonus was the cookies in the lounge area and hot breakfast in the morning.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John D
    “Excellent! review by John D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is clean! Cleanliness is my top priority. The room, lobby, whirlpool, towels, breakfast area were all clean. Breakfast had a lot of variety and quality food. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is huge and clean. The fitness center has only cardio equipment and no weights or machines. I am very pleased with my stay. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to your next visit.
  • 906shaned
    Nunda, United States
    “Worst Experience Ever review by 906shaned from Nunda, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here before and been happy. But on this stay there was human hair all over in the bedding when we arrived, the wine and chocolates provided as part of the $200 romance package were locally purchased for less than $5 each. The staff seemed very disinterested in even being there to accommodate their guests. Tried to express checkout but noone would answer the phone at the front desk.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2017
    Hi Shane. It is good to hear from you. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room during your stay. Also, we are sorry that you felt you were not well taken care of by some of our staff at that time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests, like you, to have. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management to ensure situations like these won't happen again. We hope for another chance to have you as our guest at any of our Country Inn & Suites hotels in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.