Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 22nd Avenue SW
Minot  North Dakota  58701  US
LAT: 48.210482 LONG: -101.3224
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 837-1900 Fax: +1 (701) 837-0150

Email:
cx_mino@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/minot-hotel-nd-58701/ndminot

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 386 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 31 hotels in Minot
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    264
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    144
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Minot, North Dakota Minot Hotel's Lobby Spacious Suites in Minot Guest Room King at Minot Hotel Studio Suite in Minot, North Dakota
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Evening Exterior HOTEL SWIMMING POOL AND HOT TUB Living area and Reading Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • coryi520
    “Great Location review by coryi520
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is clean, has a great breakfast and is very family friendly. It also has an excellent location close to the Mall and other shopping as well as a starbucks at the end of the block.The breakfast was pretty good for free breakfast and they allowed us to eat down in the breakfast room in the evening as we had a large group for pizza.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    We appreciate your comments and thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon when you are back in Minot.
  • chrismC484GD
    Fargo, United States
    “Fantastic experience review by chrismC484GD from Fargo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very cost effective, fantastic place to stay. Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Continental breakfast added to the value as well. Has a pool. Pet friendly. Hard to think of a better place in Minot for the current price (paid $70/night)
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was pleased to read that you and your pet enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Minot again.
  • GailJamestown_Nd
    JAMESTOWN, ND
    “Warm, friendly staff at Country Inn and Suites review by GailJamestown_Nd from JAMESTOWN, ND
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Warm, friendly staff at Country Inn and Suites. Convenient location across the street from Kohl's and Hobby Lobby and just a few blocks from Dakota Square Mall. Very clean and well kept. Tasty breakfast of waffles, eggs, bacon or sausage, cereal, yogurt and toast. Great coffee also. Nice flat screen TV's in the room and easy to use Internet. The most notable was the extremely friendly staff. Definitely good place to stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    I was thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to comment. We look forward to seeing you again if you are back in Minot.
  • Corina D
    “Great place to stay review by Corina D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was easy to find. Our room and all public areas we very clean. All staff encountered were very courteous and helpful. it is close to most of the places we needed to go to on our visit. We will book this hotel again when we come back to Minot.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2017
    Thank you for your for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.