Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
920 W Interstate 20
Midland  TX  79701  US
LAT: 31.97290 LONG: -102.0781
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (432) 218-7980 Fax: +1 (432) 218-7981

Email:
cx_mitx@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Midland, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/midland-hotel-tx-79701/txmidlan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 104 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 45 hotels in Midland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Midland, TX Hotel Midland, TX Accommodations Midland, TX Hotel Lobby Hotel in Midland with Pool Hotel in Midland, TX with Fitness Center
Trip Advisor Photos
Jacuzzi Suite Lobby Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub King Size Comfort Jacuzzi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rod Or Kay S
    Ralls, United States
    “Enjoy working with this hotel review by Rod Or Kay S from Ralls, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They are friendly and accommodating! Great hotel for the price and good breakfast selection. From the check in process to checking out being simple to the yummy cookies they have to offer. I love that they have a blanket in the closet in case we get to warm with the down comforter, we can swap them out. Enough mirrors than some of the hotels we have stayed in.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Midland Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Midland, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Alicia Gambrell Assistant General Manager Country Inns & Suites 432-218-7980
  • Susan O
    nrh, United States
    “Awesome Service review by Susan O from nrh, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites is a great place to stay. The rooms are spacious, clean, and inviting. The staff are friendly and will assist how ever they can to make things away from home feel like home.5 stars
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Midland Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Midland, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to your next stay. Assistant General Manager Alicia Gambrell
  • Isaiah I
    United States
    “Awesome place/ Great rates review by Isaiah I from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I called around looking for a new hotel to stay at due to my budget being cut, and Alicia was more than helpful to get me situated. This is a nice hotel that is clean, and has a great breakfast. If you need a better price call the manager there she will help you
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Midland Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Midland, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to your next stay. Assistant General Manager Alicia Gambrell
  • Lena N
    United States
    “Best Hotel in Midland review by Lena N from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Hotel is the best place to stay in midland, with very good rates. The staff and managers make you feel very welcomed. I love the breakfast there, they serve real food, and the place is so clean. They also have an happy hour with free beer and food, this by far is the best place in town.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Midland Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Midland, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to your next stay. Assistant General Manager Alicia Gambrell
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.