Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 389 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    220
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    153
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Be Our Guest Breakfast Front Desk Welcome Lobby Life Fitness Equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J2634CLpaulam
    Kaukauna, United States
    “Very clean review by J2634CLpaulam from Kaukauna, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel and all amenities were very clean, updated, and staff was very friendly. We had a group in room next to us who were very noisy and staff took care of it immediately. I would definitely return again in the future!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • susannerussell
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “Great stay in Madison, WI area review by susannerussell from Boston, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is awesome...so clean, quiet and convenient to so much of what Madison has to offer. The staff are so nice and accommodating as well. A full complimentary breakfast plus whirlpool, swimming pool and fitness center were really nice additions. I would highly recommend staying here. The beds were so so comfy too!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    November 6, 2017 susannerussell Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • kirstena244
    Portland, United States
    “hrgal review by kirstena244 from Portland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is close to my office and I can walk there. The hotel staff was friendly and remembered me when I checked in. My room was spacious and clean. I had a presentation to complete and I was able to access the internet easily. I was in a hurry to check out when I left and they expedited that process.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    November 2, 2017 kirstena244 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.