Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 281 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
Trip Advisor Photos
Be Our Guest Breakfast Front Desk Welcome Lobby Life Fitness Equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Donna D
    chicago, United States
    “Ok review by Donna D from chicago, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wouldn't stay here again. While room was very clean, the furniture was uncomfortable, the air unit was noisy, there were no window sheers in the bedroom, no ice on the floors, kitchenette was very small and almost useless for my purposes. Quaker Steak across the street has biker night on Wed nights from 5:30 - 11:30 so it was extremely noisy with all the coming and goings of bikers.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2016
    August 18, 2016 Donna D. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our management team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Rob Wartella GM
  • Eric K
    NY, United States
    “Really Disappointed review by Eric K from NY, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    - Lobby Upgraded, Rooms Downgraded - Water damage by bathtub - Sheets were dirty - Fitness center really dated and limited - Was a great place to stay...really declined which is a shame given the location is quite conducive to a number of key local places
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2016
    August 14, 2016 Eric, On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our management team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Rob Wartella GM
  • Lenniejo
    Wausau, Wisconsin
    “Country Inn and Suites-Middleton WI review by Lenniejo from Wausau, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed at the Country Inn and Suites-Middleton twice summer of 2016, once the hotel was selected for me by the University of WI Alzheimers Institute and because of an excellent experience during that time my husband and I selected the same hotel for a stay during a family wedding. It is convenient, upgraded, clean, friendly staff and have a very neat breakfast room, not the usual extra meeting room used for the breakfast. The new paint colors were appealing, there were booths or tables, island for serving food with plenty of space for the size of the facility. All in all, a great experience. I like that there is a small microwave and refrigerator in the room, plenty of space and fairly quiet even though the hotel was filled on a Saturday night. Would recommend to anyone who wants excellent value for their money while visiting the Madison WI area.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2016
    August 9, 2016 Lenniejo Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Cheryl L
    Tower, United States
    “Stay in Middleton at the Country Inn and Suites review by Cheryl L from Tower, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is clean and updated. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The walking, biking trails are conveniently located right adjacent to the parking lot. The breakfast is wonderful! Shopping is close by and so is the belt line for ease of getting into Madison.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2016
    August 8, 2016 Cheryl L. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards Rob Wartella General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.