Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 363 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    119

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Be Our Guest Breakfast Front Desk Welcome Lobby Life Fitness Equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Birdy H
    “Great value and wonderful staff review by Birdy H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We really appreciated the staff; when we had a problem with our room, they fixed it right away. The breakfast was excellent, and we appreciated the chocolate chip cookies too. Whirlpool and pool were well maintained and we enjoyed them. Definitely recommend!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    July 25, 2017 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Y2288LNdonalds
    LaCrosse, United States
    “Not very clean review by Y2288LNdonalds from LaCrosse, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room was modern, large, and spacious, but wasn't very clean. There was lots of hair in the bathroom from previous guests, candy was dried to the carpet in the room, coffee stirrers all over the floor, candy wrappers under the furniture. No attention to detail from housekeeping! The internet is very fast and reliable. The swimming pool and whirlpool are very nice as well.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    July 25, 2017 On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West 608.831.6970 p / 608.831.6976 f
  • debbiemoser01
    Peoria, Illinois
    “Friendly and Clean review by debbiemoser01 from Peoria, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great pool with plenty of poolside seating. A few loungers with towels draped on each chair. Great free breakfast with fresh waffles, eggs, and bacon. $150 per night was a little expensive for me, but that what others in the area cost. Quiet location with good parking.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    July 17, 2017 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • linnea56
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Great hotel review by linnea56 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was perfect, Bed, bedding. Quiet and peaceful. Spacious. Plenty of outlets everywhere, which is a rarity. Staff polite and gracious. Rooms well soundproofed. Hotel was rather full our second night, and once in our room, we didn't hear anything. The only drawback was that breakfast didn't start til 7. We had to be gone by 6 ish our first morning so had to miss it. It was part of the reason I booked this hotel, therefore disappointing. we'd stayed here 2 years ago, and I'm sure we got breakfast then, so the hours must have changed.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2017
    July 12, 2017 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.