Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6650 East Superstition Springs Boulevard
Mesa  AZ  85206  USA
LAT: 33.385556 LONG: -111.6868
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (480) 641-8000 Fax: +1 (480) 641-9600

Email:
General Information
Group Sales
Event & Meeting Coordinator

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/mesa-hotel-az-85206/azmesa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 435 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 57 hotels in Mesa
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    127
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    181
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Hotel Rooms in Mesa King Standard Room at Mesa Hotel Hotel Suite in Mesa, AZ Suite at Mesa Hotel
Trip Advisor Photos
Meeting Room Fitness Room Breakfast Buffet Suite Living Room Dining Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Chris M
    Cottonwood, United States
    “Out of town business review by Chris M from Cottonwood, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The house keeper passed over our room as my wife was still in the room, and when my wife opened the door to allow for the room to be cleaned the housekeeper told her she had already passed the room and would not clean it. My wife had to ask for fresh towels and left the trash from the room in the hallway where it sat till the next day. Breakfast was great!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pkim3377, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2016
    Chris M, We are very sorry to hear about that housekeeping incident. We will discuss this with our staff and ensure this does not happen in the future. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
  • Varada G
    Austin, United States
    “Excellent service at Country Inn & Suites review by Varada G from Austin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good staff, prompt service. Attention to the guests was really good. They quickly resolved a maintenance issue-the AC wasn't working so they moved us to a new suite. And in the new suite the wall mounted hair dryer was not working. They quickly replaced it with a spare hair dryer. Most commendable fact is-the hotel is going through renovation and construction and yet the services were prompt and the areas were kept tidy and clean.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pkim3377, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    Varada G, We thank you for your detailed review. We are so excited to be finishing up this project soon. We have done our best to leave as little guest impact as possible during this whole process. We are so happy to hear that all our staff did everything we could to make your stay pleasant. We thank you again, and look forward to your next visit.
  • 790maryv
    “Good Place to Stay review by 790maryv
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Convenient to many restaurants and areas. Hotel is the process of remodeling which was needed. Rooms are comfortable and adequate. Pretty good breakfast selection Pool water was murky and needed attention. Would recommend.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pkim3377, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    790Maryv, Thank you for taking time to review the property. We really appreciate your kind words. We have been in quite the battle with the pool the last few weeks. We finally have the pool in the right balance and currently is looking great. Thank you again for staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit.
  • Gary Michael K
    Henderson
    “Country Stay in Mesa review by Gary Michael K from Henderson
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Mesa, AZ, Country Inn and Suites is a pleasant stay away from home - good, clean, well-run, and a good breakfast every day. Just a little off the main road, follow your GPS directions, but that makes it quiet. Surrounded by good restaurants, too.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pkim3377, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    Gary, Thank you so much for taking time to review the property. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to serving you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.