Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian  ID  83642  US
LAT: 43.611342 LONG: -116.3528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (208) 639-3300 Fax: +1 (208) 639-7999

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, ID

https://www.countryinns.com/meridian-hotel-id-83642/idmeridi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 267 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Meridian
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    126
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Boise Accommodations Lodging in Boise, ID Boise Hotel with Indoor Pool Boise Hotel's Business Center Hotel Rooms in Boise, Idaho
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance Bedroom area of Two Room Suite Business Center Pool Self Service Laundry

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • O9497YZpatriciab
    Paul, United States
    “New review by O9497YZpatriciab from Paul, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We enjoyed the pool and whirlpool. Breakfast was yummy. Next time I'll bring my exercise clothes so I can use the fitness room. The location was convenient for shopping and visiting with family.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 712Vic
    Seattle, Washington, United States
    “Great stay for the price! review by 712Vic from Seattle, Washington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms here are very clean. I was happy to see the bathroom loaded with towels along with all the other necessities (i.e., blow dryer, iron, dry cleaning, etc...). The staff here are friendly and continuously make you feel important. I enjoyed having the Shell gas station within walking distance as well.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tabatha M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our bathroom amenities and the gas station next door. Thank you for the wonderful comments about friendly staff. I will be sure to give them kudos for making you feel important! We look forward to your next stay.
  • billmF594RD
    REXBURG, United States
    “Excellent rating review by billmF594RD from REXBURG, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was comfortable and we enjoyed a quiet and restful sleep. The bathroom was clean and orderly. The breakfast was especially good--waffles, hash browns, scrambled eggs, link sausages. Also cereal, bagels, English muffins, fruit. And, delicious cookies available.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tabatha M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and the great amenities we offer. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lorikJ8557TX
    Lava, United States
    “Great place, very convenient review by lorikJ8557TX from Lava, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great family get away here. Wide variety of restaurant choices nearby. The kiddy pool was a big hit with the under 5 crowd. Of course the fresh cookies were a hit with everyone! Our family will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tabatha M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel, cookies, and most importantly the kiddie pool!. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.