Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
101 Westchester Drive
Madison  AL  35758  USA
LAT: 34.674203 LONG: -86.75976
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (256) 325-0007 Fax: +1 (256) 325-0377

Email:
cx_maal@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/madison-hotel-al-35758/almadcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Madison
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    59
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    17
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior - Night Comfortable Lobby Guest Room Spacious Accommodations
Trip Advisor Photos
room bathroom bathroom room pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paulette G
    Capitol Heights, United States
    “Another satified customer review by Paulette G from Capitol Heights, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was my second time staying at the Residence Inn in Huntsville, Alabama, and once again I was well pleased with my stay. My suite was very clean, as as usual the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Zita S
    New Orleans, United States
    “Business - Fun review by Zita S from New Orleans, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great experience The Staff was amazing and the rooms were comfortable and clean. I was impressed with the free breakfast and it was tasty and filling. I was there for business and had a recent accident so I was wearing a boot on my foot . A young man saw me getting out of the car an immediately came over to assist me with unloading my car. he pushed the cart into the hotel and then proceeded to check me in. He signed me up with the reward program and was very knowledgeable about the service. Great Job and KUDOS to the entire staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Wendy M
    “Basic Hotel review by Wendy M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was clean, nice pool, the breakfast was standard. The whirlpool jets weren't strong, but the water was nice and warm. The staff was friendly and helpful. The book lending library was a nice add. The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and near the city of Madison and easy access to interstate to go to Huntsville.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Elaine E
    Hoover, United States
    “Good stay, good rates review by Elaine E from Hoover, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice clean room. Close to Huntsville Airport and Madison. A bit far from the main Huntsville area. A couple of reviews mentioned noisy youth groups but it was quiet for our stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Good Breakfast. Great stay at a great price.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.