Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
40-34 Crescent Street
Long Island City  New York  11101  USA
LAT: 40.752669 LONG: -73.93889
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (718) 729-0111 Fax: +1 (718) 729-0112

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New York City in Queens, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/long-island-city-hotel-ny-11101/nynyquee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,806 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 33 hotels in Long Island City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    296
  • Very Good
    750
  • Average
    400
  • Poor
    179
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    563
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    686
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    150
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Our Queens Hotel Welcome Lobby King Room Two Queen Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites NYC in Queens Breakfast Room at the Country Inn & Suites NYC in Queens The King Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites NYC in Queens The Double Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites NYC in Queens Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites NYC in Queens

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Doug_1964x
    Vancouver, Washington
    “Location, location, location. review by Doug_1964x from Vancouver, Washington
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We didn't want to rent a car. It was an easy trip from JFK to this hotel. It was just a two block walk to the subway and you're one stop away from mid-town Manhattan. The free breakfast was a great way to start the day and the staff was very accommodating. This was our second stay here and we'll be back the next time we visit NY.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chetan P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New York City in Queens, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2017
    Dear Doug_1964x, It is Wonderful to hear from you and learn you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for your needs being within walking distance to your needs . Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staffs accommodating services. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
  • ambersO2948OW
    Corpus Christi, United States
    “Nice Hotel review by ambersO2948OW from Corpus Christi, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was quiet, reasonable and within a good distance to the trains to Manhattan. We had a good stay and would stay here again. There is a market across the street and restaurants within walking distance, we even used the laundromat. It was an amazing first trip to NYC.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chetan P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New York City in Queens, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2017
    Dear ambersO2948OW, Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New York City in Queens Hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
  • ginnyl588
    Rochester, United States
    “Average review by ginnyl588 from Rochester, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel wasn't as clean as I expected for the price but the staff was friendly, the location was great for our needs and the breakfast was good. We had a problem with the television and they sent someone up to our room immediately. We had no towels upon arrival but we received them shortly after.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chetan P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New York City in Queens, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear ginnyl588, Thank you for rating your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New York City in Queens hotel. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.