Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2035 West Highway 192
London  KY  40741  US
LAT: 37.112274 LONG: -84.10018
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (606) 878-9900 Fax: +1 (606) 864-0384

Email:
cx_lnky@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/london-hotel-ky-40741/kylondon

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 423 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    216
  • Very Good
    112
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    219
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
London, Kentucky Hotel London Hotel Lobby London, KY Hotel Amenities London, KY Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel in London with Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Newly renovated Country Inns & Suites London Lobby Country Inns & Suites London Breakfast Room Country Inns & Suites Thumbnail photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Irene B
    Winnemucca
    “xtreme review by Irene B from Winnemucca
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was just average - not new like the internet pictures displayed - a bit of false advertising... I thought I was staying in a brand new hotel -it was not. some mold problems in the cupboards and over all the carpet in the rooms needs to be replaced.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lnky, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Irene We truly appreciate your business and your feedback. We deeply regret that you feel we falsely advertised, but please know that the photos online are of the actual hotel, they are not "stock" photos. Last year the exterior of the hotel was painted and new signs were installed, which are reflected in the online photos. We also have new carpet in the hallways, and new linens for the beds which are also reflected in the photos. Unfortunately we are only just starting on our room renovations which will also include new paint and carpet, however our current photos show the carpet that is actually in the room right now. Again, our deepest and sincerest apologies for your experience. Our entire team hopes to serve you again once we complete the guest room renovations. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager
  • Bonnie M
    Flint MI, United States
    “Country Inn Suites has gone down hill fast! review by Bonnie M from Flint MI, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have been staying at Country Inn Suites for many years because they were always nicer than the other hotel chains along interstate 75. They were always clean and well kept up. This is no longer true. This hotel in London KY was dirty. The hairdryer didn't work the refrigerator leaked. The bathtub and sink were very dirty. There was a lot of dust along the walls and behind the bed. The breakfast was terrible and the Coffee was so bad we couldn't drink it. We are very disappointed in this hotel chain. We probably will not stay at a Country Inn Suite in the future.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lnky, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2016
    Bonnie We would like to thank you for your candid feedback and for your past loyalty to the Country Inns and Suites brand. Our team is truly sorry that you had such a horrible experience while staying at our location in London KY; as you can tell from the majority of our reviews, this is not a typical experience. However, there is no excuse for any of our guests to have these issues and we will be addressing your feedback directly with our housekeeping and maintenance teams today. I will be in touch with you directly later today to discuss your experience in more detail and find out how we can earn your trust back. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.