Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute  WI  54140  USA
LAT: 44.296751 LONG: -88.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 788-8080 Fax: +1 (920) 788-2600

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/little-chute-hotel-wi-54140/wilittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 284 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    156
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    186
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Little Chute Hotel Appleton Hotel's Fireplace Hotel Room in Appleton Whirlpool Suite in Appleton Family Suite in Appleton
Trip Advisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jen S
    Little Chute, WI, United States
    “Great stay! review by Jen S from Little Chute, WI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Second time at this hotel. This time I was here for business but brought the family. We stayed in a King suite. The kids enjoyed the pool, and the room was clean and comfortable! Had a decent variety of food for breakfast. Couldn't ask for much more.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • c0rissau
    “Home away from home review by c0rissau
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was excellent! I will be a forever finding a Country Inns and Suites for my hotel stays. I was amazed at how comfortable my bed was. The breakfast was great. Huge Selection. The pool was great entertainment for my kids. All around awesome hotel stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Stephanie A
    Rockton, United States
    “Pleasant stay with plenty to do nearby review by Stephanie A from Rockton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean hotel with nice accommodations. A small gym with treadmills/weights with complimentary breakfast made it a perfect play to stay for business. Plenty to do/see/eat/shop nearby in Little Chute as well as Appleton.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Stephanie, Thank you for the nice review of the hotel. I appreciate your candor. We hope the next time you are in the Appleton area, you stay with us again. Char S. General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North Little Chute, WI
  • Jim D
    Wauwatosa, United States
    “Awesome for kids review by Jim D from Wauwatosa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed two successive weekends. Newer hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Decent complementary breakfast. Pool / water park area is great for kids. Had four 10 and 11 year old kids during one stay and got the room with the second room with the two bunk beds. That was awesome!!! It settled a lot of issues we typically experience when trying to get two kids sharing the same bed to try to go to sleep. A little pricey on the weekends, but the market supports it and you get what you pay for.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Jim, Thank you for all the nice things you had to say about the hotel. We appriciate you staying with us, especially two weekends in a row. We hope you stay again the next time you are in the Appleton area. Ms. Char S General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North Little Chute, WI
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.