Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1301 West Bond Circle
Lincoln  NE  68521  USA
LAT: 40.844271 LONG: -96.74090
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 474-2080 Fax: +1 (402) 474-3401

Email:
cx_lane@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/usalane

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 222 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, NE Airport Hotel Lincoln, NE Airport Hotel Fitness Center at Lincoln Hotel Business Hotel near Lincoln, Nebraska Airport Lincoln Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Covered entrance Bed bug in bathroom, dirty lamp base and broken radiator/a/c cover Bed bug in bathroom, dirty lamp base and broken radiator/a/c cover

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sue P
    Kenesaw
    “Warm Cookies review by Sue P from Kenesaw
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here several times. There is free coffee all day... plus fruited water. Warm cookies in the afternoon. The breakfast is as good as any I've had and I stay in a lot of hotels. The hotel has been updated and is very comfortable for the money. Nice and close to the interstate - but you do NOT hear highway noise.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rhanir2017
    “This is my favorite place to stay in Lincoln review by rhanir2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a little out-of-the-way hotel but with uber distance is not an issue. The breakfast is great (waffles, muffins, sausage, eggs, fruits, etc). The hotel also offers books that you can borrow and return on your next trip. I don't know of any other hotel that provides books for clients. I've borrowed books (3 now) on my two recent stays. Staff is very accommodating. If you're a club carlson member, it's even better because once in a while, when you least expect it, they would just give you an upgrade.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • raymondmA8504DS
    East Berliln, United States
    “Excellent review by raymondmA8504DS from East Berliln, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great place to rest and relax. It is clean and comfortable and the staff gets 5 stars for friendliness and making the stay enjoyable. The acted as though they enjoyed what they did and that the guests are important. The breakfast was just right. Plenty of healthy foods and good tasting foods.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 536meghanl
    “Nice enough review by 536meghanl
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel has great bathrooms and is over all nice enough. We were able to bring our dog, which is so awesome, and it was nice not to be in such a pristine place that we were worried about making a mess. The breakfast is pretty bad and the carpets are pretty dirty, but the bathrooms and comfortable bed were great.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.