Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5353 N. 27th
Lincoln  Nebraska  68521  US
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 585 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    324
  • Very Good
    160
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    273
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, Nebraska Hotel Inviting Lincoln Hotel Lobby Fireplace Suite in Lincoln Guest Room in Lincoln One-bedroom Suite in Lincoln
TripAdvisor Photos
Ready for Christmas Christmas by the fire Go Big Red! Disgusting Hairs and Button in Bed-sheets Upon Arrival Another Hair in Bathtub Upon Arrival

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • paulabU9886TE
    Columbus, United States
    “Poor Management decisions review by paulabU9886TE from Columbus, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    two doors down from our room, the hotel had quest who were pot smokers. when reported the hotel management did nothing about it. this went on for our two night stay. I do not wish to share my hotel with users. We had our children with us. Management should have taken care of the issue, and authorities should have been called. nothing was done. POT SMOKERS WIN!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2017
    We were disappointed to hear about your stay. Our staff did follow appropriate protocol on the issue at hand. Without viable proof, we were unable at the time to make a decision that would involve in the authorities. This is typically not our clientele that visit our establishment and we hope to have the opportunity again to win you over with our service. In Kind, Travis
  • Z1241IDjulies
    Lincoln, United States
    “clean and super friendly staff review by Z1241IDjulies from Lincoln, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great price for such a clean and spacious room. Staff was smiley, friendly and ready to help. Possibly one of the best stays I have had. The bar staff handled the crowd with warmth and smiles. Honestly a great overnight stay!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2017
    Thank you for the review. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the entire staff and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Paul
  • junes787
    Nebraska, United States
    “Clean and roomy review by junes787 from Nebraska, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Will stay here again. Rooms were big and clean with nice amenities. Swimming pool is big and clean but the water was a little cold for our granddaughters. Location is great. Wish the breakfast food tasted better but overall a really wonderful experience.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2017
    Thank you for the feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We hope to have the opportunity to service you again in the near future! In Kind, Paul
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.