Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5353 N. 27th
Lincoln  Nebraska  68521  US
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 395 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 60 hotels in Lincoln
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    221
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, Nebraska Hotel Inviting Lincoln Hotel Lobby Fireplace Suite in Lincoln Guest Room in Lincoln One-bedroom Suite in Lincoln
Traveler Photos
Ready for Christmas Christmas by the fire Go Big Red! 0206160725_large.jpg 0206160721_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Don N
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was comfortable, clean, and attractive. I was pleased with our stay. The pool was small, but nice. The fitness room had a nice selection of equipment. The rooms were a nice size and nicely furnished.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Susan W
    Lincoln, United States
    “Needs Improvements”
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Understaffed, worn out thin sheets/linens that need to be replaced, poor/old decor pieces. There is no attention to detail to make this more than just an average hotel. It's average pricing for regular rooms, but when you stay in a suite, you won't get your money's worth. I have stayed here at this hotel several times and I have yet to see improvements...sad.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooklyn J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Susan, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay.We will review the conditions of your room with our staff to make sure all guest rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. Thank you again for your review and we do hope you allow us another opportunity to provide you with a great lasting experience. Sincerely, Brooklyn J. Assistant General Manager
  • Monte B
    Wauneta, United States
    “Highly recommend this motel”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The motel is very clean. The staff is friendly. Breakfast choices were many. Not overly priced for what you get. (Clean rooms and bathrooms for me are a must!) Motel is very easy to get to and close to many attractions.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooklyn J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Monte, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your comments with us so we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Thank you again for choosing the Country Inn & Suites, Lincoln North and we hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Brooklyn J. Assistant General Manager
  • pamandcts
    Littleton, Colorado
    “Great stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Highly recommend this hotel. Great breakfast bar and clean rooms. Indoor pool runs a little chilly, but still refreshing. The location is very convenient and centrally located to University, restaurants, etc.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooklyn J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2016
    Dear pamandcts, Thank you for your comments on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel's convenient location near many Lincoln attractions and restaurants. We are also happy to see you were able to enjoy our indoor pool! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm Regards, Brooklyn J. Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.