Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5353 N. 27th
Lincoln  Nebraska  68521  US
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 523 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    291
  • Very Good
    148
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    241
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, Nebraska Hotel Inviting Lincoln Hotel Lobby Fireplace Suite in Lincoln Guest Room in Lincoln One-bedroom Suite in Lincoln
TripAdvisor Photos
Ready for Christmas Christmas by the fire Go Big Red! 0206160725_large.jpg 0206160721_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • montyg928
    Stoddard, United States
    “Great stay review by montyg928 from Stoddard, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good accommodation and location. Staff very attentive to needs. This hotel has a good complimentary breakfast also. The dining at the bar/grill is wonderful with a number of choices of beverages to choose.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you very much for your feedback, it is appreciated! We understand that you have many choices in the Lincoln Market for your lodging needs and we are proud to have your business. Hopefully we see you again in the near future! In Kind, Paul
  • Kristin R
    Westpoint, Indiana, United States
    “Nice rooms but loud hotel review by Kristin R from Westpoint, Indiana, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was chosen for me as I was there on a car club national meet. The set-up of the hotel is odd. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and very nice with large bathrooms. The breakfast was not great. It was edible but by day 3 of me being there I went elsewhere for breakfast as there was no variety from day to day. The Wi-Fi connectivity was spotty at times.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Kristin, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is truly appreciated as it allows us to strive to improve services at every level. Hopefully will see you again soon! MGMT
  • richardtM2352OT
    Sacramento, United States
    “I love breakfast. review by richardtM2352OT from Sacramento, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was my first stay at a hotel by Carlson. The room was clean, comfortable, and relaxing and the breakfast was excellent. I was travelling so my stay was brief, but I would have been happy to spend a couple days here.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2017
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to hopefully servicing your lodging needs again! Cheers, Paul
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.