Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5353 N. 27th
Lincoln  Nebraska  68521  US
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 407 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 60 hotels in Lincoln
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    179
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    86
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, Nebraska Hotel Inviting Lincoln Hotel Lobby Fireplace Suite in Lincoln Guest Room in Lincoln One-bedroom Suite in Lincoln
Trip Advisor Photos
Ready for Christmas Christmas by the fire Go Big Red! 0206160725_large.jpg 0206160721_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cheryl R
    Lincoln, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by Cheryl R from Lincoln, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When you stay at the Lincoln location of Country Inn & Suites you will be welcomed by friendly staff. The property is well maintained and quiet. Best of all the rooms are always very clean - and that's important to me!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooklyn J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2016
    Dear Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our hotel. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm Regards, Brooklyn J. Assistant General Manager
  • Allison M
    Goodyear, United States
    “Great location, great breakfast review by Allison M from Goodyear, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location was super close to restaurants, Walmart, Sam's club and the University of Nebraska. I was very impressed with the breakfast. There was everything you could imagine to eat. They never ran out of food. The beds were comfortable as well. I would recommend bringing your own pillows though unless you like super soft ones.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooklyn J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Allison, Thank you for your review. It's great to see you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast, we think it's pretty tasty too! We look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Brooklyn J. Assistant General Manager
  • Bill D
    “Visit to the Capital review by Bill D
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We came to visit the Capital and Quilt Museum. Had a great stay. The breakfast was better the average for this brand of hotel. The room was nice and the 24 hour coffee was good.Did not use the pool but the restaurant next door was great. Surprise the hotel provided free drink tickets for the bar.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooklyn J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2016
    Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and enjoyed our complimentary drink tickets to Beacon Hills. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Brooklyn J. Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.