Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1619 Interchange Road
Lehighton  PA  18235  USA
LAT: 40.838218 LONG: -75.67098
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 379-5066 Fax: +1 (610) 379-5064

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lehighton-hotel-pa-18235/palehigh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 459 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lehighton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    245
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Lehighton Hotel Lehighton, PA Lodging Accommodation near Jim Thorpe Hotel Room in Lehighton Hotel Room near Pennsylvania Turnpike
TripAdvisor Photos
Sleep Sofa photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Gluten-free breakfast items Shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • K6113KIanthonym
    Bay Shore, United States
    “A very pleasant stay review by K6113KIanthonym from Bay Shore, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Management and staff were very accommodating and pleasant and did all they could to make our stay a good experience. The hotel amenities we well maintained and it was a pleasure to stay here. If you are looking for a hotel in this area I would recommend staying here. We were on a group golf trip and had to be on the golf course by 6:30 am and the hotel opened breakfast 1.5 hours early to accommodate us, that was above and beyond for a hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2017
    Dear K6113KIanthonym, We are so pleased to learn that our staff and management team were able to help you enjoy your stay. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!
  • Jason P S
    Cleveland, United States
    “Clean Hotel with all Amenities and Breakfast review by Jason P S from Cleveland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room we were in had a separate bedroom and living room which was nice for being in a group. Fridge & microwave in the room. Good breakfast. Not many restaurants around but that's to be expected in rural areas.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    Dear Jason P S, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
  • karenmI2883XQ
    “Short and sweet review by karenmI2883XQ
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We only stayed one night. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was ideal for our travel plans as it is just off the interstate and on the main road to Jim Thorpe and surrounding points of interest. We will be returning.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    Dear karenmI2883XQ, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.