Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1619 Interchange Road
Lehighton  PA  18235  USA
LAT: 40.83799 LONG: -75.6710
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 379-5066 Fax: +1 (610) 379-5064

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lehighton-hotel-pa-18235/palehigh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 422 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lehighton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    224
  • Very Good
    111
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    197
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Lehighton Hotel Lehighton, PA Lodging Accommodation near Jim Thorpe Hotel Room in Lehighton Hotel Room near Pennsylvania Turnpike
TripAdvisor Photos
Sleep Sofa photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Gluten-free breakfast items Shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • peterbJ6671GP
    “great hotel along the way review by peterbJ6671GP
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean / Friendly / accommodate all my needs / great swimming pool EZ to get to / great breakfast / helpful in the business center accommodating for families / good place to explore great walking and bike riding paths / great place to golf / Great place to canoe safe place to be
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 958caroling
    Lewes Delaware, United States
    “Country Suites by Carlton review by 958caroling from Lewes Delaware, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room was exceptionally clean, the king bed was so comfortable, linens were clean and fresh, furniture was showroom new, the Jacuzzi tub in our room was great. Staff were very friendly. My husband and I are seniors and received a senior discount. We would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2017
    Dear 958caroling, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us! Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
  • borrowpitadventures
    Maryland
    “Disgusting breakfast review by borrowpitadventures from Maryland
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was ok overall, but overpriced for time of year. The staff were fine, but OMG, the breakfast was not even appetizing enough to try. Cold egg circles, limp, greasy bacon, and cold greasy "home fries". Juice "cocktail" and empty fruit trays. I am not usually picky about hotel breakfasts. I even enjoy flipping my own waffles even at my age. But I took one look at what was laying in the food pans and grimaced. This hotel was $139 and not worth half of that. It is in a very remote area and it felt like they could serve anything, even mediocre, because the only other option to be found was a distant Dunkin Donuts ... which I quickly found.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2017
    Dear borrowpitadventures, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast options, and I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. We look forward to serving you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.