Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2260 Lincoln Highway East,
(Route 30),
Lancaster,  PA  17602,  USA
LAT: 40.026173 LONG: -76.21666
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 299-4460 Fax: +1 (717) 299-5260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lancaster-hotel-pa-17602/palancas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 907 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 38 hotels in Lancaster
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    567
  • Very Good
    239
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    499
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    200
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lancaster, PA Hotel Hotel in Lancaster Welcoming Amish Country Hotel Lobby Lancaster Hotel with Indoor Pool Lancaster, PA Hotel with Business Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior at night Experience the luxury of a whirlpool bath in the comfort of your room with our Jacuzzi suites This hotel is a proud recipient of the 2006 - 2013 President's Gold Award. Meeting Room Two bedroom suite well equipped with three TVs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nanette S
    WV, United States
    “Amazing room review by Nanette S from WV, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was amazing and relaxing. The staff was great and very helpful. The bathroom was very clean and the carpet was soft to walk on. The location was perfect. Had a great stay wish it could of been longer. We will return to this hotel and stay longer!
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), responded to this review,
    September 25, 2016
    Thank you for your five star rating. I'm so glad to hear that you had a good experience staying at our hotel and that you felt very comfortable and relaxed. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Lancaster County.
  • Louis M
    MASSAPEQUA NY, United States
    “POOL review by Louis M from MASSAPEQUA NY, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel per say is immaculate However the pool itself needs to have more attention paid to it. The water should not be cloudy. I didn't go in for fear of bacteria present and I was disappointed. The breakfast was great and the two girls who were in charge were wonderful
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), responded to this review,
    September 25, 2016
    Thank you for your response. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience with the indoor pool. We do appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • F9339LBgeorgew
    “Country Inns & Suites review by F9339LBgeorgew
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is perfect! It's clean and beautiful. The staff and housekeeping are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and awesome. I was so very pleased to stay here. I'm supposed to lengthen this with more letters to equal 200 but I have run out of things to say.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), responded to this review,
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you for your five star rating. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Please do not hesitate to call us with your future lodging needs.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.