Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2260 Lincoln Highway East,
(Route 30),
Lancaster,  PA  17602,  USA
LAT: 40.026173 LONG: -76.21666
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 299-4460 Fax: +1 (717) 299-5260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lancaster-hotel-pa-17602/palancas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,010 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 38 hotels in Lancaster
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    639
  • Very Good
    261
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    555
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    222
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lancaster, PA Hotel Hotel in Lancaster Welcoming Amish Country Hotel Lobby Lancaster Hotel with Indoor Pool Lancaster, PA Hotel with Business Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior at night Experience the luxury of a whirlpool bath in the comfort of your room with our Jacuzzi suites This hotel is a proud recipient of the 2006 - 2013 President's Gold Award. Meeting Room Two bedroom suite well equipped with three TVs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gil53
    Bend, Oregon
    “Great motel in great area review by gil53 from Bend, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed at this motel and found it to be very clean, very nicely decorated, warm, great pool facilities, and overall great experience. The front desk staff were very warm and helpful. If I were in the area again, that's where I'd stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 349dennisn
    lancaster, United States
    “Country Inn - ok experience review by 349dennisn from lancaster, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I came in for a concert at AMC. Room was pleasant Employees Parking up front - Guest had to park in rear of hotel. Not a Fan of that. Breakfast not very desirable- went to cracker barrel. Lots of noise from traffic out front. Would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Front Desk Staff at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I wanted to take this opportunity to apologize for any dissatisfaction or inconvenience you encountered during your stay. It is never our intention to have our guest feel less than satisfied when they leave our establishment. Our goal is to provide you with gracious hospitality and amenities that fulfill your needs. However, we did not meet your expectations and for that we offer our sincerest apologies. We will be taking your feedback into consideration and we hope to see your return! Front Desk Staff
  • Nancy N
    “Amazing Service review by Nancy N
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The service at this hotel is fantastic! The staff is constantly checking to make sure everything is good. No complaints here! Ten of us ladies come here twice a year to scrapbook and I recommend it to other crafting groups. The meeting room is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful and will do anything to make our experience pleasant.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Front Desk Staff at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson in Lancaster, PA. We are delighted you had another great experience with us and we look forward to your next visit! Front Desk Staff
  • Patricia S
    Hammonton
    “Family Stay review by Patricia S from Hammonton
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a very clean hotel. Plus both my husband and son loved the indoor pool. I love that it is close to the main attractions. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly when you had to ask directions.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Front Desk at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson in Lancaster, PA. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience here and look forward to your next visit! Front Desk Staff
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.