Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
25218 Market Place Drive
Katy  TX  77494  USA
LAT: 29.782202 LONG: -95.80861
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 644-4600 Fax: +1 (281) 644-4601

Email:
cx_katx@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/katy-hotel-tx-77494/usakatx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 96 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in Katy
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Katy, TX Hotel Katy, TX Hotel Katy, TX Hotel Katy, TX Hotel's Lobby On-site Dining at Katy, TX Hotel
Trip Advisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn Katy Texas Free Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tony C
    Katy, United States
    “Enjoyed stay review by Tony C from Katy, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Positives: Room was clean (carpet, beddings, bathroom etc…) Location felt safe Parking was free and we were able to park close to our room Staff were sociable, professional and overall delightful to interact with Negatives: Complimentary breakfast closed at 9AM (not good if you liked to sleep in)
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed truly enjoyed your stay with us and we very much appreciate your review. We are a brand new property located near the Katy Mills Mall and Texas Typhoon water-park, so if you ever need a weekend get-away please keep us in mind! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Mark D
    Las Vegas, United States
    “Great Hotel - friendly staff review by Mark D from Las Vegas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was clean, staff extremely friending & accommodating, room was spacious & comfortable, free breakfast was decent and the price was fair. The negative thing I could share if pressed is the fitness room was weak with very little equipment. The hotel should definitely invest in better equipment such as a set of dumbbells, benches and riding cycle
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), responded to this review,
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed truly enjoyed your stay with us and we very much appreciate your review. We are a brand new property located near the Katy Mills Mall and Texas Typhoon water-park, so if you ever need a weekend get-away please keep us in mind! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Cecilia T
    Florida, United States
    “Thank you for existing review by Cecilia T from Florida, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Enjoy with satisfaction Hotel service. Nice place, modern, clean and spacious facilities. Pool and gym services twenty four hours a day. They provide a breakfast with multiple and different options for different tastes.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean and new facility located near the Katy mills mall and new Texas Typhoon water-park! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.