Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1100 Danby Road
Ithaca  New York  14850  US
LAT: 42.407334 LONG: -76.50389
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (607) 256-1100 Fax: +1 (607) 256-1200

Email:
cx_itny@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ithaca, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/ithaca-hotel-ny-14850/nyithaca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 474 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 22 hotels in Ithaca
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    218
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    255
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Ithaca Hotel Accommodations Ithaca Hotel's Inviting Lobby Hotel in Ithaca with an Indoor Pool Ithaca Hotel's Fitness Center Business Center at This Ithaca, NY Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Engage your staff with a meeting in our facility Comfrtable Lobby Additional view of Kitchen Suite Kitchen Suite Suite view

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 244vinnied
    ithaca,ny, United States
    “relaxing stay review by 244vinnied from ithaca,ny, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    this is a great hotel, it is in a quite area with great staff. If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay ,this is it.They also do a great job with there shuttle service, they will bring you downtown to where all the restaurants are and then pick you up and bring you back to the hotel ,free of charge.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 813davidls
    Churchville, United States
    “Convenient place to stay near Ithaca College review by 813davidls from Churchville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, firm beds, good value. Have stayed at this hotel the last three years for a business trip and have never been disappointed. Cookies in lobby are always a nice touch at the end of the day after dinner in town.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 787pate
    Saratoga Springs, United States
    “WAY TOO EXPENSIVE review by 787pate from Saratoga Springs, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed here for my college reunion. The hotel cost $358/night for a below average room with a dirty sink and tub. The staff was curt (not friendly). The breakfast was decent, and the breakfast room was not overcrowded as many can be. I would not stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gmibobroff, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ithaca, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.Special events and weekends tend to have higher rates, but always check with the hotel for any specials or blocks. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Mary F
    Croton On Hudson
    “Every time we visit Ithaca... review by Mary F from Croton On Hudson
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    ... we stay here. The staff is friendly and efficient, the rooms decently appointed and quiet, the value for the price very good. We have stayed here three times already, and look forward to staying there in the future.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.