Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4307 Central Avenue
Hot Springs  AR  71913  USA
LAT: 34.452189 LONG: -93.07206
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (501) 525-2225 Fax: +1 (501) 525-3257

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/hot-springs-hotel-ar-71913/arhotspr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 219 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 44 hotels in Hot Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Hot Springs Hotel Welcoming Hotel's Lobby in Hot Springs Hot Springs Lodging with Indoor Pool Hot Springs Hotel's Fitness Center Hot Springs Accommodation with Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Studio at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dixie T
    Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
    “Enjoyed This Stay review by Dixie T from Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was very big with a sofa, which I thought was great. Very clean as far as I could tell. Staff was friendly. It would have been nice if they would have stocked more amenities for their guests as far as snacks, water, emergency items such as razor blades, toothpaste, etc. The vending left a lot to be desired.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Hot Springs, AR. It's good to know you enjoyed the comfort of your room and that you were impressed with the service provided by our staff. I will be sure to share your compliments with my entire team for a job well done! We also appreciate your suggestions and look forward to welcoming you back soon. General Manager
  • C4867PHcarolc
    Joshua, Texas
    “Stay somewhere else review by C4867PHcarolc from Joshua, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room was not clean when we checked in, bed had been made but empty bottles and cups were on night stand.. Sink in bathroom was cracked, ice machine didn't work nor the coke machine. Motel needs lots of repairs, Very poor parking especially at night when resturant next door is busy.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for posting a review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, such as the ice machine and the coke machine. Also, we are sorry that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room during your stay, in particular, the bathroom and the night stand. Moreover, we regret to hear that our parking area did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.