Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4307 Central Avenue
Hot Springs  AR  71913  USA
LAT: 34.452189 LONG: -93.07206
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (501) 525-2225 Fax: +1 (501) 525-3257

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/hot-springs-hotel-ar-71913/arhotspr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 226 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 44 hotels in Hot Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Hot Springs Hotel Welcoming Hotel's Lobby in Hot Springs Hot Springs Lodging with Indoor Pool Hot Springs Hotel's Fitness Center Hot Springs Accommodation with Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Studio at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mmpay2go
    Holiday Island, Arkansas
    “Had a nice stay in Hot Springs at Country Inn review by mmpay2go from Holiday Island, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Needed a hotel to stay one night, so we could attend a show in Hot Springs. I found Country Inn and Suites by Carlson online, and made our reservation. Very nice facility. We slept in a comfy and clean room. Had a nice breakfast to get us going.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2017
    Thank you for including Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Hot Springs, AR in your travel plans. We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable experience and that our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose us every time you are in the Hot Springs area. General Manager
  • jewelln2017
    Sand Springs, United States
    “Weekend getaway review by jewelln2017 from Sand Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel met all of our needs. It was clean, staff were courteous. This hotel is located close enough to the local attractions yet far enough away to avoid the noise. We enjoyed the fact that the sitting area was separate from the sleeping area. All of the amenities were acceptable.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, responded to this review,
    April 09, 2017
    Thanks for the super feedback regarding your weekend stay at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Hot Springs, AR! We strive daily to provide the friendliest service with clean accommodations, and with remarks like yours, we seem to be reaching our goal. Thank you for highlighting our location which was perfect for your needs. It was our pleasure having you as a guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travel brings you back to Hot Springs! General Manager
  • tnreview
    Collierville, Tennessee
    “Needs improvement review by tnreview from Collierville, Tennessee
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Need floors cleaned they were filthy, room needs updated, items torn need replaced, lamp shade was torn, the toliet moved and was unstable. The dining area is very small and the breakfast was cold. It would be nice if the pool and whirlpool stayed open later than 10pm on weekends.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Dear tnreview, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Every guest should expect clean, comfortable accommodations and we are sorry for the poor condition of your room. Its clear housekeeping missed some details in servicing your room, and we apologize for letting you down. We look forward to having you stay with us once again to experience the hotel as you should have experienced it this time. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.