Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
485 Wildwood North Circle
Homewood,  Alabama  35209  US
LAT: 33.444951 LONG: -86.83251
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (205) 451-4000 Fax: +1 (205) 451-4007

Email:
cx_home@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Homewood, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/homewood-hotel-al-35209/alhomewd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 178 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Homewood

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Homewood, AL Hotel Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Homewood Homewood Hotel's Fitness Center Relaxing Pool at This Homewood Hotel Homewood Hotel's Breakfast Area
TripAdvisor Photos
I posted earlier in regards to other issues I had before I saw this...Cigerette holes in the com photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michael J
    “OK review by Michael J
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Got a suite upgrade and am thankful for the front desk guy that did it. I really only slept for about 6 hours and I was out of there. I would have stayed again but stayed the next night a Hilton Garden inn for $84
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pankaj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Homewood, responded to this review,
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit.
  • Nicole E
    Brilliant, United States
    “nice hotel, didn't get my check in gift review by Nicole E from Brilliant, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we find the country inn and suites hotels are consistently nice and clean. The breakfast is a nice bonus for staying there. We also find that it is rare that any of the locations are aware of the online promotions or app promotions or acknowledge our club carlson membership
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pankaj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Homewood, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is important and helps in our continual efforts to provide an exceptional stay. Again, thank you and we look for to your next visit.
  • Mary P
    Hunstville, United States
    “Don't Stay Here review by Mary P from Hunstville, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were standard, air condition units were extremely loud, toilet ran all night, sofa bed had food crumbs and no sheets in the room, carpet was stained and seafood was left in the fridge by the previous occupant.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pankaj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Homewood, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered in regards to your room. Feedback from our guest are important in helping us to provide the best service possible. I can assure you that I have addressed the issues you have raised with our entire staff and the appropriate actions are in place to prevent this from occurring in the future. Again, thank you and we hope to have another opportunity to serve your lodging needs in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.