Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
70 Enterprise Path
Hiram,  GA  30141  US
LAT: 33.89414 LONG: -84.76533
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 222-0456 Fax: +1 (770) 222-7436

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/hiram-hotel-ga-30141/gahiram

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 291 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Hiram
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    173
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    162
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Hiram Hiram Hotel's King Room Hiram Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hiram Thumbnail new lobby/kitchen renovation unidentified sheet stain soiled sheets CountryInn&Suites Hiram  GuestRoomKing

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Donald P
    Crossville, TN, United States
    “With a fitness room this is a five star for me. review by Donald P from Crossville, TN, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very comfortable stay. We actually hung around until almost check out time. The rooms were spacious and laid out well and decorated tastefully. Nothing fancy but very functional. The availability of a computer and internet was awesome since I decided to leave my laptop at home.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Juanita H
    Asheville, United States
    “Country at its finest review by Juanita H from Asheville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had to be in Hiram for my sister's funeral and this was the closest to the church. It was a lovely room with very comfortable beds, and enjoyed the free cookies everytime we came down to the front desk.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Juanita, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am so sorry for your loss. I am glad to know that we were able to meet your needs during this difficult time of your visit. We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay regardless! We look forward to welcoming you back soon for a enjoyable occasion! Country Inn & Suites Hiram, GA Sahar Sarfraz General Manager
  • Dawn W
    Athens, United States
    “Hotel Review review by Dawn W from Athens, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The service here was very great, rooms were very clean and breakfast was good and as expected for this type of hotel. I would definitely stay in this hotel if in the area again. We did not experience any issues.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. We are so pleased that you that you had a wonderful stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Country Inn & Suites Hiram, GA Sahar Sarfraz General Manager
  • Joe R
    Powder Springs, United States
    “Best place within 30 miles! review by Joe R from Powder Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It's a great hotel with awesome staff. The rooms are just what anyone would need whether on business, a romantic getaway, or just getting away from home to decompress. I'll remember my swimsuit next time for the small but adequate indoor swimming pool and hot tub. For this area, this is the go to place.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Joe R, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed and informative review that I and your fellow travelers will find it helpful about our hotel. If your future travels bring back to Hiram, Please keep us in mind!! Hopefully next time you can enjoy the indoor pool and the hot tub! We are so honored with the title of your review. Thank you, thank you! Country Inn & Suites Hiram, GA Sahar Sarfraz
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.