Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron  KY  41048  United States
LAT: 39.076439 LONG: -84.65883
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 689-0700 Fax: +1 (859) 689-1777

Email:
cx_cnap@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/hebron-hotel-ky-41048/ohcinprt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 696 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Hebron

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    323
  • Very Good
    190
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    361
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    128
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cincinnati Airport (CVG) Hotel Hotel's Lobby in Hebron, KY IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Outside View (2) Queen Suite Living Area (2) Queen Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • patriciagJ9823XY
    Middleburg, United States
    “Very nice stay review by patriciagJ9823XY from Middleburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Highly recommend. We had to leave for airport before the breakfast room opened, but they offered a little breakfast snack in a bag for us to take with us. (be sure to take out the water before going thought security at airport) If you are looking for a place to stay with airport transportation....this is the best!!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • BigCityCowboy
    San Diego, California
    “Great value, excellent location review by BigCityCowboy from San Diego, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my first stay at this chain and I was truly impressed. The service was friendly, the bed was comfortable and the temperature was perfect. I stayed at a major brand hotel the night before and paid double the price for half the comfort.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • lisacN3138AH
    lexington, United States
    “window fell out review by lisacN3138AH from lexington, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    unpacked and went to pool with 5 yr old.. came back to room to find the window fell out and laying on floor plus had a broken heater. waited and waited finally they said "yea this has been a problem" said they would move me so i packed everything up sitll in bathing suit and waited and waited. then was told after i went to desk, that they are under staff since someone went home sick. finally moved myself after i went and asked about new room. took about 40 mins total with a very tired 5 yr old who was ready for a nap and still in bathing suits since we couldnt change as workers was coming and going in room . Hot tub was great but pool was ice cold. Breakfast was great. Jsut upset that only thing offered was a suite that I didnt care about for one night with a child . Thank God the window didnt fall on her. i did take pics as well
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vernonb85, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. . We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • chesterhouse3
    De Pere, WI
    “convenient and pleasant hotel review by chesterhouse3 from De Pere, WI
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is only our 2nd stay here but nice and close to airport, friendly staff. Due to our plans on the day of our arrival, the staff checked availability and let us check in several hours early which was super helpful to us. close to the interstate for some of the travel plans we had over our short two day stay there.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.