Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron  KY  41048  USA
LAT: 39.076439 LONG: -84.65883
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 689-0700 Fax: +1 (859) 689-1777

Email:
cx_cnap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/hebron-hotel-ky-41048/ohcinprt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 513 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Hebron

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    257
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cincinnati Airport (CVG) Hotel Hotel's Lobby in Hebron, KY IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
My husband and I laid in this bed for an hour before I even saw it. Bath mat that was given to us like this. Stain next to bed big empty space where a chair or something should have been Egg omlettes sitting out on the counter in the kitchen

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bryan B
    Lexington, KY
    “AMAZING HOME AWAY FROM HOME review by Bryan B from Lexington, KY
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You will not find a better staff anywhere!!!! Jim and Webster at the front desk are awesome and meet every need. Very clean and quiet. Would recommend to anyone if you want a great quiet getaway. Our favorite place to stay in Northern Kentucky!
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Keith B
    Bowling Green, Ohio
    “Issues I encountered at this motel review by Keith B from Bowling Green, Ohio
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The check in went well. When I entered my room, I noticed the desk had dried something on it. I tried to clean it but it was very dry. I went to plug my phone charger in behind the night stand and when I pulled it out a little, there was a lot of dust and used tissues behind it. The tub/shower spout couldn't be turned to tub only and when I turned the water on, I was soaked with extremely cold water. When checking out, I told the manager behind the desk and he didn't seem to care about my issues. He said something under his breath but I could not hear him. Sorry for inconveniencing you.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room and service provided to you by our staff. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
  • kathrynw485
    Hebron, United States
    “Good Place review by kathrynw485 from Hebron, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff went above and beyond to assist with every need. Had great hot and cold breakfast every morning, newspaper. Nice indoor pool and jacuzzi. Lots of local places that will deliver if you are strapped for time or tired. Has shuttle service to and from the airport which is a short distance away. Not a luxury hotel but if you are there for business or short stay this is a great place for the cost.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • F8616IBjamesl
    Harrisburg, PA, United States
    “Stay very pleasant review by F8616IBjamesl from Harrisburg, PA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast quite good. Nice selection of food and drinks available at desk if you need them. Can't think of much more to say. All good. (Don't like this "must have a minimum of 200m characters".
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.