Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1551 Hardy Cash Drive
Hampton,  Virginia  23666  US
LAT: 37.055573 LONG: -76.40109
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (757) 224-9994 Fax: +1 (757) 224-9989

Email:
cx_hava@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hampton, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/hampton-hotel-va-23666/vahampto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 271 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 26 hotels in Hampton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    127
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hampton, VA Accommodations Hampton, Virginia Lodging Hampton Hotel's Lobby Hampton, Virginia Hotel Rooms Hampton, VA Hotel Suites
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hampton Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hampton Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hampton 20151110_210121_large.jpg 20151110_210102_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • G_ B
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Shhh review by G_ B from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Just off the main highway, this hotel is best kept secret of Hampton Convention area. Friendly and accommodating staff, safe and clean facility. Because it was not adjacent to the convention center, it was not so filled with people - a good thing.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    niravdpatel26, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hampton, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you very much for you compliments to our hotel. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you in the near future. Thank you.
  • Larry20874
    Germantown, Maryland
    “A fantastic Hotel review by Larry20874 from Germantown, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel, provided a very comfortable room to stay in. The front desk representative ( Pam) made our stay very enjoyable. Pam, was exemplary in hospitality, helpful to us with plenty of suggestions on what to do while visiting Hampton, & where the best restaurants were.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    niravdpatel26, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hampton, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. I will share this with my staff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the near future. Thank you.
  • Kimberlie B
    newark, United States
    “comfortable Stay .... review by Kimberlie B from newark, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My overall stay was great, Just minor details. The breakfast and when the maid come to your room please leave face wash clothes for your room. The front desk pam and the Kitchen aid was great.. They both gave excellent customer service. That which made the negative things I had to say positive. Will stay again...
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    niravdpatel26, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hampton, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2016
    I am truly sorry for any inconvenience. We will address these concerns and will solve any issues necessary. If you would like to speak to me please call me at the hotel. We thank you for the feedback and hope to see you again. Thank you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.