Dear Valued Guests,

We regret to inform you that our hotel must proceed with some urgent repairs to the swimming pool. Therefore, please note that we will be closing the swimming pool from October 17, 2016 until further notice. We thank you for your understanding on this matter, and we will update you once again when the repairs are completed. We look forward to your continued support in the near future.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Thanks,

Country Inn & Suites - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Adjacent to Plot No 406, Udyog Vihar Phase III
Gurgaon,  Haryana  122016  India
LAT: 28.509772 LONG: 77.092089
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1800 1800 456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar

https://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122016/indgrgn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 613 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 224 hotels in Gurgaon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    250
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    58
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    421

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Gurgaon Hotel's Modern Lobby Gurgaon Hotel's Reception Desk Hotel Room in Gurgaon Twin Hotel Room in Gurgaon
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • anujrathore
    New Delhi, India
    “awesome stay review by anujrathore from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    the stay was awesome and would recommend this hotel whoever is planing to visit gurgaon. everything is available nearby. lovely food with affordable prices. staff proactively asks for any requirements.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • sauravmanit
    Varanasi, India
    “my experience review by sauravmanit from Varanasi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    it was a awesome experience staying in this hotel. i was here before also & i must say it is one of the best hotel in which i had stayed. it is completely a valued hotel & you are surely going to get the things of your need on time.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • lalita2017
    biratnagar, Nepal
    “just ok review by lalita2017 from biratnagar, Nepal
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    distance mentioned on booking.com and the real distance is almost double, which made my meeting delayed by half hour. checkin at hotel was one of the terrible one, i didnt like the behaviour of reception staff. Rooms are ok, hotel building is old and need a renovation, bathrooms are ok, interior is ok. food not that good but ok.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • virajd2017
    Mumbai, India
    “Under construction review by virajd2017 from Mumbai, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location being very convenient is the only reason I selected it. But the amenities are all under construction, and it didn't make for a pleasant stay. Even the complimentary breakfast was strictly ordinary.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.