Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Plot No. 301/302
Sector 12
Gurgaon  122001  India
LAT: 28.468094 LONG: 77.038085
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1800 1800 456 (India Toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests
Other Enquiries

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12

https://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122001/indcxtw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 375 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 224 hotels in Gurgaon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    154
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    213

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
. . . . .

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Shrikant B
    Pune, India
    “value for money review by Shrikant B from Pune, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel has good facilities. Food quality is good. Breakfast spread is good. I would recommend to try out Indian food for in room dinning. But oriental food taste was not so good. I had tried thai red curry which could have been better. I would also suggest to add minibar items in superior rooms. Over all stay was very good.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GM_CIS12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sector 12! Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ravi Ramachandran
  • Aniket C
    “Value for Money review by Aniket C
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A Typical Country Inn property, I love their rooms. The location of this property isn't that great, but in case you don't care about the location just go for it. The hotel has a great staff, great buffet breakfast and amazing rooms.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tanu T
    Bangalore, India
    “Good value for mney however buffet needs overhauling review by Tanu T from Bangalore, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is chosen due to the location. Staff is courteous and prompt . Buffet is def lousy and looks atle sometimes. Dessert needs complete revamp. However staff was helpful to get whatever you want from inside.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GM_CIS12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sector 12! Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We also express our concern over the matter highlighted in your review. We have noted your comments and we will take necessary steps to resolve the issues at the earliest, as applicable. We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ravi Ramachandran
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.