Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Plot No. 360-362, Millennium City Center
Sector 29
Gurugram  122001  India
LAT: 28.462119 LONG: 77.067609
View and Explore

Reservations:
1800 1080 456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Sector 29

https://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122001/indcigs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 462 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 237 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    221
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    298

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Lobby Gurgaon, Sector 29 Hotel Hotel in Gurgaon Reception Desk at Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel Amenities
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29 Mosaic at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29 Mosaic at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29 The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29 The Deluxe Twin Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vincenttianloyc
    Singapore
    “Strange Check out system review by vincenttianloyc from Singapore
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for 2 nights and check out on 14 Sept 6.15am. I was not given my bills for checking but instead, the front desk staff read out the payable amount to me. I asked for a copy for verification but was told : " We only print out upon check out " Seriously ? Maybe the staff was sleepy and wasn't aware I am checking out ? Hope the management could look into this.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ashish_fom, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Dear Guest, Namaskar! Greeting from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon! Thank you for taking out your valuable time to highlight your comments and observations. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable experience you had at the time of check-out. It is our constant and sincere endeavor to provide best of services to our guests at all times and feedback from discerning guests such as you, helps us in our quest for excellence. It is most unfortunate that you had to face such issue on departure. Please be assured that strict actions are being taken about the same. We would request you to treat this as one off incident and visit us again for a whole new experience at the property. Thank you for your support and patronage. The entire team at Country Inn & Suites, Sector-29, Gurgaon looks forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards Ashish Sadana Front Office Manager
  • 843ajayn
    Mumbai, India
    “Country Inn, Gurgaon review by 843ajayn from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent location if your are working in Gurgaon as it is close to the HUDA city metro station. Staff is very hospitable with a very short response time. The restaurant is amazing the food is really good. they should stick to North Indian fare. The South Indian stuff is not upto the mark.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ashish_fom, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson !!! Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your encouraging comments about our property and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude. We have also make a note of your feedback related to South Indian dishes and same has been briefed to our team and will make sure that in your next visit we definitely met your expectations. We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ashish Sadana Front Office Manager
  • 880arunp
    Bengaluru, India
    “A stay made pleasant review by 880arunp from Bengaluru, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson at Sector 29, Gurgaon for two nights in August 2017. A rooftop pool, ample parking, high-speed internet access all add to the charm of this hotel that is ideal for a business guest. The rooms are spacious and tastefully done up. A cookie plate and fruit basket appeared in the room every evening. Thoughtfully, the hotel provided two WiFi passwords. Food at the Mosaic Restaurant was pretty good - the buffet breakfast had a good spread, and the lunch buffet had good variety. What took the cake was smiling service. The staff seem to be well trained, and a little card on the room desk letting me know who had cleaned my room was a nice touch. Interestingly, all staff wear a badge that indicates where they are from (hometown). Located just 700 mtrs from the HUDA City Metro Station and Mall, public transport and shopping / foodcourts are easily accessible. If I had work to do at Gurgaon, I would definitely stay in this hotel. Since Kingdom of Dreams is nearby, could be a good base for holiday visitors as well.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ashish_fom, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson! I am delighted that you loved the hotel and the warm and gracious personalized service by our team. It is wonderful to know that we were able to live up to your expectations and make your stay comfortable and memorable. Thank you for your generous words of appreciation for the food and service across the hotel. We value your patronage and my team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Warm regards, Ashish Sadana Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.