Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
850 Kepler Drive, Suite A
Green Bay  WI  54311  US
LAT: 44.486192 LONG: -87.93840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 288-0101 Fax: +1 (920) 288-0202

Email:
cx_grwi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54311/wigbaye

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 360 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 40 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    144
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    180
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Green Bay Hotel Comfortable Green Bay Hotel Lobby Green Bay Hotel Room One-bedroom Suite in Green Bay Green Bay Sunroom Suite
TripAdvisor Photos
Wasn't sure about a silent fan.... TA_IMG_20160801_100253_large.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • O387KCjamesf
    Green Bay, United States
    “Overcharged but decent stay review by O387KCjamesf from Green Bay, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We booked our room through BOOKING.COM, which we were told that we would pay the hotel directly $218. The receipt under our door the next morning said we paid $217, but our card was charged $272. Upon check out, no one was at the desk, which was odd as it was game day in Green Bay and there were a lot of Packers fans staying at the hotel. We called the next day to speak to Chris, the manager, about the overcharge, and he had no answers and was rude about the entire situation. Hotel overall was clean. Breakfast was picked through by 9am and not much to offer.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We wanted to thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey and for your feedback. We were thrilled to hear the good feedback we received from you in regards to your recent stay. However, I am sorry that you did not find everything to your satisfaction. It is my goal to exceed our customer’s expectation and it seems we did not meet yours. I have spoken with Chris about this situation, and I assure you were a working to make sure a situation like this does not happen in the future. We hope to serve you as a customer again in the near future. We strive to achieve a wonderful experience and will continue to work on exceeding our customer’s expectations. Sincerely, Ryan Schmidt General Manager Country Inn & Suites- Green Bay East
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.