Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  USA
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 421 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Greeley
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    294
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    205
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Greeley, CO Accommodations in Greeley Lodging in Greeley, CO Two-Queen Hotel Room in Greeley Hotel Rooms in Greeley, Colorado
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Z565MUjohnl
    South Jordan, United States
    “Unexpectedly great hotel review by Z565MUjohnl from South Jordan, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Traveling on business, selected hotel through Trip Advisor at last minute. Was expecting crappy hotel for the cost. Happily surprised. Front desk folks were pleasant and helpful checking in and checking out. Enjoyed cookies on arrival and was REALLY surprised at the exceptional breakfast (MUCH better than others at same or higher cost). Clean room, easy internet. If I "had" to list a drawback it would be the pillows were softer than I prefer. Not a big deal though. Didn't use pool or spa, wish I'd had time... Will choose this over others next time in Greeley.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2017
    We truly appreciate you giving us a great review on Trip Advisor! We take our reputation on Trip Advisor very seriously and are pleased to hear that you saw our hotel and booked with us. We take pride in our full hot breakfast and feel that we have one of the best in Greeley. We hope to see you again soon!
  • nikki45667
    Lincoln, Nebraska
    “Perfect get away review by nikki45667 from Lincoln, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Exactly what we where hoping for! Clean nice room, friendly helpful staff, fresh warm cookies and fresh breakfast with options! Perfect location! We just wanted some time off from everything and that is what we got!! Evan checked us in and remembered us the next day when we checked out! Made us feel special!!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    We thank you for taking the time to give us a fabulous review on Trip Advisor. We truly value your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I personally to hear great feedback on our staff and specifically Evan. We strive to give our guest a personalized special experience.
  • myrealtorbobbie
    Tampa, Florida
    “Husband is relocating to Colorado for work review by myrealtorbobbie from Tampa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had the absolute pleasure of staying at this location after a 30 hour road trip from Florida. From the moment we entered the doors we were greeted with kindness and a smile along with a warm fire in the fireplace, comfy seating area, cold and warm beverages and freshly baked chocolate chip and macadamia nut cookies for the guests (which are mine and my husbands two favorite!). The check in process was quick and we were given a wonderful discount for being AAA members, After entering our spacious room, we were in complete awe. It was so clean, the King size bed was extra comfortable and located in a separate space from the living area which both were equipped with very large flat screen televisions, which were wonderful as my husband was anxiously trying to watch his undefeated football team play! These rooms were separated by beautiful french type doors which was nice because I was not interested in watching or hearing the game! The living area had a fold out couch, mini fridge, and microwave (which were both hidden in the entertainment cabinet as to not be an eye sore) as well as a large well lit desk area with an executive type chair. The bathroom was large and brightly lit with a huge vanity area for all of my things, along with a comfy tub to take my hot bath before turning in for the night! This space was equipped with not one, but two closet areas along with a separate area for the coffee maker, etc. It had everything we needed, ironing board, iron, blow dryer, etc. They have a heated, enclosed pool, "store" area, and a borrow and bring back cabinet! The breakfast which was served till 10:30 was amazing, Sylvia does a wonderful job and is clearly invested in what she does and finds pleasure in the smiles and compliments of the guests. And there is everything you could imagine offered for breakfast. We requested a late check out and Evan and Juanita were so quick to accommodate our request. The entire staff was a complete joy and when my kids and I return for the holiday, we will be coming back here! I highly recommend this place, you won't be disappointed!!!! It is literally close to everything!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to post a great review! Your recommendation is glowing and I will be sharing this review with our staff. We will be personally recognizing Sylvia, Juanita, and Evan for giving such outstanding service during your stay. We truly value our employees and love to hear when they give our guests a great experience. We hope to see you again if you ever are back in the Greeley area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.