Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
641 Wade Circle
Goodlettsville  TN  37072  USA
LAT: 36.307398 LONG: -86.70079
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (888) 201-1746 (Reservations)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 851-4444 Fax: +1 (615) 851-4446

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/goodlettsville-hotel-tn-37072/tngoodle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 441 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 16 hotels in Goodlettsville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    232
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    221
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Goodlettsville, TN Hotel's Lobby in Goodlettsville, TN Cozy Sitting Area at Goodlettsville Hotel Spacious Suite in Goodlettsville Kitchenette Suites in Goodlettsville Hotel
Trip Advisor Photos
Front Exterior Front Look Street View Street View 2 Front Exterior 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Crystal H
    Louisville
    “This is a very Honest Review review by Crystal H from Louisville
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If it were not for the hotel manager and staff I would Not stay here again. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.. I read reviews before I go to determine if I will stay there, and I agree with others that this hotel desperately needs serious updates; the carpet, furniture. Housekeeping did not change linen or make beds, disappointed with that. The breakfast was average. The owner should be thankful to have the staff they have because that is the only positive here. The actual pictures should be put online of rooms to show you what you are getting. The morning desk manager Prism is the reason this hotel survivals; his service alone.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roni W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2016
    Crystal, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I'm sorry that we fell short on your expectations. Please know that we have begun our renovations & soon we will be a fresh, new Country Inn & Suites. I will share your kind words with my amazing team! We look forward to seeing you again!
  • Ellen G
    Decatur, Alabama
    “Good Value for the Money review by Ellen G from Decatur, Alabama
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The suites are very nice and great for families (or two adults who do not necessarily want to share the same room). They have a very nice complimentary breakfast with a great selection. The breakfast hostess is extremely nice, helpful and friendly!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roni W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2016
    Ellen, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. My team & I work hard t provide a great guest experience. I will share your kind words with Annetta...we think she's pretty amazing too! :o) We look forward to seeing you again!
  • Allen P
    Ringgold, United States
    “Poorly Trained/Incompetent Desk personnel review by Allen P from Ringgold, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Asked 3x repeatedly for my name. Desk personnel not able to find my information. I have stayed numerous times this Summer. I was not able to be booked. I will wait until later tonight to reserve when another employee takes over the desk.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roni W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2016
    Dear Allen P, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent reservation experience. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your call experience at this hotel. After you hung up, I was able to instruct my very new, staff member, on how to properly make a reservation for a past guest. Your patience during our training is very much appreciated. You should have the email confirmation in your inbox. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.