Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
W188 N11020 Maple Road
Germantown,  Wisconsin  53022  U.S.
LAT: 43.217757 LONG: -88.14137
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (U.S./Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 251-7700 Fax: +1 (262) 251-7919

Email:
cx_germ@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/germantown-hotel-wi-53022/wigerman

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 324 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Germantown
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    185
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Germantown Hotel Germantown, Wisconsin Lodging Lobby at Germantown, WI Hotel Germantown Hotel Room Suites Germantown, WI
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg CountryInn&Suites Germantown ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites Germantown BreakfastRoom CountryInn&Suites Germantown Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 483kathiek
    Germantown, United States
    “Wonderful review by 483kathiek from Germantown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a wonderful hotel. They helped make a sad time in our lives a bit better by giving us a funeral discount and always a friendly smile. It is worth staying here. We will be back next year. To visit our family!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roberto P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. First, we would like to send our condolences to your family about the loss of your loved one. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • bobgD4524LF
    Holmen, United States
    “Exceeds our expectations review by bobgD4524LF from Holmen, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We always seek out Country Inns & Suites by Carlson. Our experience over the years at various properties has always been good. We find the locations convenient, clean and the staff always put the guest first and welcome you to "their" Inn. Being Club Carlson Members, we find excellent value as well. Making reservations on line is easy and we've never had an issue with any reservations or room preferences. They simply do a good job and you can count on no surprises. Clean rooms, excellent facilities and the rates are a good value. We always book with Country Inn & Suites by Carlson.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roberto P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. All feedback is valuable. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and we expectations. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel like you are right at home. We look forward to your next stay.
  • thomasrJ5331CH
    “Convenient - Comfortable - Friendly review by thomasrJ5331CH
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Enjoyed our stay. Check-in got us a room location we wanted. Room was spacious and very well fitted out - liked the work/dining table with chairs. Bed was comfortable (good pillows), bathroom clean. Very nice hot breakfast - using china & silverware instead of paper & plastic! Staff was friendly and helpful. Good experience, and I would stay there again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roberto P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the the to write a review. The staff at the Country In & Suites is happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.