Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
131 Darby Drive
Georgetown  Kentucky  40324  US
LAT: 38.223700 LONG: -84.54130
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (502) 868-6800 Fax: +1 (502) 868-9855

Email:
cx_geor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/georgetown-hotel-ky-40324/kygrgtwn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 493 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Georgetown
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    287
  • Very Good
    138
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    262
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Georgetown, KY Hotel in Georgetown, KY Hotel's Lobby in Georgetown Hotel Room in Georgetown, KY Whirlpool Suite in Georgetown
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Suite Break Fast Area 2nd Floor Lobby Lobby Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • singinintherain
    Hendersonville, North Carolina
    “Good. review by singinintherain from Hendersonville, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was quiet and restful. Our quarrel was with paying for a dog when other Country Inn & suites did not--$20 more? Add that to a long trip and we might look elsewhere next time. Best feature? Breakfast!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and we apologize about the dog fees and I understand your feeling after a long day trip, and I will address it with our management team. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 465joej
    Ormond Beach
    “Like Home review by 465joej from Ormond Beach
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I often stay at this location at this hotel and there are many others to choose from. I have been staying at this location for over 25 years. And, I keep going back. The staff are always professional. Good, complimentary breakfast is served with plenty of options and good service staff.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2016
    We thank you and really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to see such a positive feedback and a 5 STAR review. We look forward to your next stay and to continue to work hard for your comfortable and enjoyable stay.
  • O3114WJandya
    “Great Hotel review by O3114WJandya
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Country Inn and Suites. The beds were very comfortable, and the rooms were clean. It was a 5-star breakfast each day. We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and have no complaints.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out to write about your experience. We are very pleased to read you and your family enjoyed clean room, comfortable bed and "Be our Guest Breakfast". We appreciate you and look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.