Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
131 Darby Drive
Georgetown  Kentucky  40324  US
LAT: 38.223700 LONG: -84.54130
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (502) 868-6800 Fax: +1 (502) 868-9855

Email:
cx_geor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/georgetown-hotel-ky-40324/kygrgtwn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 442 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Georgetown
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    260
  • Very Good
    126
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    234
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    96
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Georgetown, KY Hotel in Georgetown, KY Hotel's Lobby in Georgetown Hotel Room in Georgetown, KY Whirlpool Suite in Georgetown
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Suite Break Fast Area 2nd Floor Lobby Lobby Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jerryk841
    “great value review by jerryk841
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    nice rooms --- free breakfast --- clean and friendly --- been staying there for 11 years bringing with me 9 others on an annual outing.---- end of my review the following is to meet the 200 character minimum sjsjsjdjrjfjdjjfrfr erjfjfjr efaerfaf fafaf faqf qrf rtrggerg egg g gg grg gg gg g g gtheh gqgntjhfuh
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • BLF2014
    Shepherd, Michigan
    “Great front desk staff! review by BLF2014 from Shepherd, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. I like the bathroom area to be very clean, and it was, and so was the separate jacuzzi area. Breakfast was normal fare---cereals, breads. Also they had large sized individual yogurts which I loved. Breakfast area was well stocked. Room was quiet and I did not have problem sleeping.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sam K
    Ashland, United States
    “Best customer service!! review by Sam K from Ashland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at this hotel are the greatest, they do everything they can to take care of the customer. They have a very loyal customer in me, I stay there at least once a week on business. The rooms are always nice and clean. The complimentary breakfast is excellent. The wifi works very well too. I also enjoy the hot tub on occasion. All and all my favorite hotel to stay at.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay Sam, and our great staff. We will always work hard to provide the best guest services. We look forward to see you next week.
  • Karen C
    Port Washington, United States
    “Great place to stay and pet friendly as well. review by Karen C from Port Washington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is so friendly and personal, they make the entire stay very enjoyable. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. The beds are terrific. We all got a great nights sleep including our little dog. Many good restaurants in the area makes this not only a great hotel, but a perfect place to stop as well.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Roger R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Karen, We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We are so glad to hear you and the family had a great time and enjoyed clean room and very friendly staff. We hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.