Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth,  Texas  76106  US
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 351 traveler reviews
Ranked #47 of 114 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth Hotel's Lobby Fort Worth Hotel Room Fort Worth Suites Fort Worth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 0807161954a_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • T5943NKmargarets
    Houston, United States
    “Fully satisfied review by T5943NKmargarets from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfortable rooms, helpful and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Complimentary breakfast was good. Enjoyed our stay. There is nothing more to say. I cannot add anything. Goodbye. Comfortable rooms, helpful and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good. There is nothing more to say. Goodbye.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    T5943NKmargarets, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth Hotel. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast as well. We can't wait to give you another five star experience!
  • elena r
    LA
    “Great Hotel, excelent staff review by elena r from LA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    WE loved the staff at this hotel, they were so helpful - we had a great experinece here. They served a incredible breakfast every morning and we appreciated how diverse it was each morning . We highly recommnad them
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    elena r, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. It's great to hear from you and we're so glad that you enjoyed a five star experience with us! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to be of service to you again when you return to the area.
  • judywW2030TH
    “don't stay here review by judywW2030TH
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    this hotel looked good from the road. That is all I have to say for it. My non smoking room smelled heavily of old and recent smoke. We were given a room at the end of the hall across from the exit door. The door did not lock, nor did it actually close all the way. Anyone could have entered without any problem. There was a large water soaked spot on the carpet outside the bathroom door. so wet we used 2 towels to soak up the moisture.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    judywW2030TH, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am so sorry that you smelled smoke in your room and I want to assure you that we do our best to ensure that smokers do not smoke in our non-smoking rooms; and when a situation like this occurs, we address it immediately, thoroughly cleaning and disinfecting to restore the clean smell of our accommodations. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.