Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth,  Texas  76106  US
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 295 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 107 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth Hotel's Lobby Fort Worth Hotel Room Fort Worth Suites Fort Worth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 0807161954a_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jerrodb895
    Chillicothe, Texas
    “Trip Review- Hotel review by jerrodb895 from Chillicothe, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a very nice Hotel, clean and everything was great. Close to our venue. I always stay at this location when traveling for business or leisure. Thanks for a great stay. Even with the road construction it was easy on and off.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2017
    Dear jerrodb895, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us and you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
  • Donny H
    Decatur Texas, United States
    “Great place to stay for the Ft Worth Rodeo and Stock Show review by Donny H from Decatur Texas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice staff and the shuttle service is fantastic. Not having to drive and park made attending the Rodeo much easier. The location was excellent for the Stock Show and Rodeo. The staff was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Donny H, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the shuttle as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!
  • jackieholly
    Santa Fe, New Mexico
    “Will not stay here again review by jackieholly from Santa Fe, New Mexico
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bed was comfortable but room was hot; unit would not cool very well. Breakfast wasn't good but coffee was. Good price but WIFI wouldn't work even after calling front desk for help. Front desk was very brisk and acted like he didn't really care
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2017
    Dear jackieholly, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this issue for improved convenience in future visits.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.