Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo,  ND  58103  USA
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 445 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 50 hotels in Fargo
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    245
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    159
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites in Fargo, ND Lodging in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Suites Fargo Hotel's Family Suite Suites in Fargo, ND
TripAdvisor Photos
One Bedroom King Suite Boardroom Seats 14 Within 3 Blocks of West Acres Mall Our home away from home for 4 cozy nights! 20160709_221643_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Donna L
    Milaca, United States
    “Good place to stay review by Donna L from Milaca, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Check in was very smooth. the room was clean and quiet. this location has a bar in it, however we didn't make it down to have a cocktail. It's in a great location surrounded by good restaurants and shopping.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Donna L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the rooms as well as the amenities and staff here at the Country Inn & Suites in Fargo. We look forward to your next stay.
  • E3566HBelizabethk
    mpls, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites Fargo, North Dakota review by E3566HBelizabethk from mpls, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay here due to excellent location and cleanliness of the hotel.Very friendly employees and willing to help out with any questions or concerns. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family to stay at.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2017
    E3566HBelizabethk, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy staying here and appreciated the customer service that you receive. We look forward to your next stay.
  • bettyg339
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Country Inn & Suites, Fargo review by bettyg339 from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There were problems but they were taken care speedily by the manager & the front desk person. My room had to be changed because it wouldn't lock & I wasn't informed of that before checking in. I had to ask for coffee, coffee cups & to have my room vacuumed.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2017
    bettyg339, Thank you for submitting a review on tripadvisor. We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. We are glad that you felt that we took care of them in a timely manner. We hope that the next time you are in Fargo, you decide to give us another chance to provide excellent service.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.