Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo,  ND  58103  USA
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 450 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 50 hotels in Fargo
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    247
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites in Fargo, ND Lodging in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Suites Fargo Hotel's Family Suite Suites in Fargo, ND
TripAdvisor Photos
One Bedroom King Suite Boardroom Seats 14 Within 3 Blocks of West Acres Mall Our home away from home for 4 cozy nights! 20160709_221643_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • A6394HOkarenn
    Pelican Rapids, United States
    “Ok for the price review by A6394HOkarenn from Pelican Rapids, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel is old but seemed clean. Bathroom was cramped. Price was reasonable. I didn't check the pool area but we did try the complimentary breakfast. We are gluten intolerant so we just went for the fruit and hard boiled eggs. Fruit was ok. Eggs were too rubbery to eat.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    A6394HOkarenn, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on tripadvisor. We listen to our guests comments, so that we can continue to improve our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • allysonl602
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Wow review by allysonl602 from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    What a sweet place to spend the night. We were treated so well and we were given an upgraded room without asking. Coral just thought it would be a nice Easter gift for us. Great sleep and thoroughly enjoyable time there. Returning for sure!!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2017
    allysonl602, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your upgrade and were able to relax in enjoyment. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Megan S
    Fargo, United States
    “Awesome Hotel review by Megan S from Fargo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This country suites is by far one of the best I've had the opportunity to stay at. They have recently went through some upgrades, so the hotel rooms are really nice. All the staff in the hotel are super friendly and helpful. This hotel actually has a lounge so you don't even have to leave if you want a drink! The lounge has all sorts of snacks you can snack on while enjoying a drink as well... they even have chips and nacho cheese. Now if that doesn't seal the deal, I don't know what will.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2017
    Megan S, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the customer service you received during your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed the guest rooms as well as the lounge that we have located in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.