Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3250 Northview Blvd.
Elkhart  Indiana  46514  US
LAT: 41.734846 LONG: -85.97660
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (574) 206-8488 Fax: +1 (574) 206-8488

Email:
cx_elkh@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elkhart North, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/elkhart-hotel-in-46514/inelkhrt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 177 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 22 hotels in Elkhart

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Elkhart, IN Country Inn & Suites Elkhart Hotel Exterior Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Elkhart Pool and Whirlpool Tub at Elkhart Hotel Exercise Room at Elkhart Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Large room: 2 queen sized beds, dresser and table. Lovely furnishings, comfortable beds. Bathroom was modern, clean and of average size. warm tub in pool area chilly pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • majormiker
    Northern New Jersey
    “GREAT HOTEL IN THE AREA review by majormiker from Northern New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is easy to get to from the Indiana Toll Road. The staff is very friendly and the hot breakfast is really a great deal. The amenities such as the pool is very handy when needed. The rooms are very clean and they smell really good- no musty smell as in some other hotels.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnsElkhart, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elkhart North, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Q6120PFstevenw
    elkhart, United States
    “gross rooms not cleaned review by Q6120PFstevenw from elkhart, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    the rooms were gross not cleaned tubs had hair in it the bedding had blood and left over food in the frige it seems as if it wasnt cleaned the hotel is over priced for what you get the pool has rocks on the bottom of the pool which hurt your feel the hotel isnt very upgraded the check in and check out is fast and easy staff are okay didnt go out of there way to help with anything
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elkhart North, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It is a delight to know that you were pleased with our smooth check in and check our process. We are striving hard for excellence in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the cleanliness of your room, the pool and the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • sondraa806
    Maumee, United States
    “Recent Stay review by sondraa806 from Maumee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As always, our stay at Country Inn & Suites was excellent. We can count on the service, friendliness, cleanliness, and very reasonable cost. Rooms are very nice. Overall we are always pleased and that is why whenever in the Elkhart area, we choose this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnsElkhart, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elkhart North, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.