Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1160 West Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village  Illinois  60007  US
LAT: 41.99356 LONG: -88.02961
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 985-0101 Fax: +1 (847) 985-0202

Email:
cx_oweg@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk Grove Village at I-290, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/elk-grove-village-hotel-il-60007/ilelkgro

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 329 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Elk Grove Village
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Elk Grove Village, IL Hotel Country Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, Illinois Accommodations in Elk Grove Village, Illinois Elk Grove Village Lodging Elk Grove Village Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Lampshade, and Sofabed Lampshade, and Sofabed photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L3742SKnigelb
    “Very Very Very Nice! review by L3742SKnigelb
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Suite was very clean and updated in additional to all other amenities. Customer representatives were attentive and friendly. For the area along with Chicago, the price is very good compared to other inns and suites.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Elk Grove Village, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was attentive and friendly. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lifeisgood720
    Vancouver, Washington
    “Couldn't have asked for anything more review by lifeisgood720 from Vancouver, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We got a weekly rate and the price was great. The price was different on different nights of the week, but when I made the reservation, I was give the average, per night, for the week. Made it easy to comparison shop. Am very glad we decided on this place. Very clean, very nice room. Very quiet, even with kids next door. Great pool and hot tub. Friendly front desk service. Breakfast had lots of variety. Great shower. Worst thing? only bread for toast was white bread. If that's all I can complain about in seven nights, that's pretty darn good.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Elk Grove Village, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear lifeisgood720, Thank you for staying with us, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that you took advantage of our many amenities, I will check with our breakfast staff as we should be offering two kinds of bread. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
  • Tod H
    OREM
    “Good service - Needs work review by Tod H from OREM
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were in good condition and well maintained. The pool, no so much. The breakfast was below average but they were in the middle of a renovation so that may improve. They offer shuttle service and discounts at nearby restaurants which was very nice.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Elk Grove Village, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear Tod, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are working on fixing our issues in our pool area. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • kimfF2047MY
    Erie, Pa, United States
    “Great palce to stay in Elk Grove Village, Il review by kimfF2047MY from Erie, Pa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Clean rooms, courteous staff, nice selection of food for breakfast and close to other restaurants. Very convenient and comfortable. I stayed 2 nights and all the staff was friendly and helpful. I was surprised to have a different food selection each morning. I thought it would be the same each day. It was also nice t have a gas station at the end of the road so you could refuel before leaving.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelManager834, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Elk Grove Village, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that our location was up to your standards. I have passed on your feedback to our staff to let them know that they made an impact on your stay. We hope you keep us in mind during your next visit to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.