Overnight guest parking must coincide with the stay unless a Parking package has been purchased.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  USA
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 349 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    139
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Inviting Lobby in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast near Twin Cities
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool & Jacuzzi Area Hotel Exterior Standard King Guestroom 2 Queen Suite with sofabed Standard 1 Queen Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jalbright0913
    South Range, Wisconsin
    “Dont waste your money review by jalbright0913 from South Range, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    the lobby smells like a dirty ash tray. The park and fly is a joke! they don't keep your car on site and you need to follow their van 10 minutes to leave your car. The front office clerk was very rude! I told them I could not stay and would not stay that night without the use of my car. They refused to give me a refund stating I needed to cancel 24 hours in advance. There are plenty of nice park and fly options. DON'T USE THIS ONE
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gorkem V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    We're terribly sorry to hear that you were exposed to smoke smell in our lobby. This is very surprising to us because we have never seen this happened before. I understand your concerns about the off-site parking, and I know our manager spoke to you at the front desk to help resolve this issue. We hope that your move to another location helped you to get another park and fly stay. Thank you so much for your feedback. If there's anything else we can do, shoot me a note at gorkem.varol@countryinns.com
  • 663debrar
    Lancaster, United States
    “Great Location review by 663debrar from Lancaster, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The kids and I went to Mall of America and since I am a Club Carlson member I picked a hotel that was on their list close to the hotel. I picked the Country Inn & Suites in Eagan. The hotel was close to the Mall, about 10 minutes away. The hotel was very nice but the only negative I saw is it needs a little TLC. I saw lots of walls that need to be repainted. This did not bother me but since this is a review I wanted to share. Pool - the pool was perfect, bigger then most hotels. They also had 2 separate hot tubs. Breakfast - lots of options to choose from. We all found something we liked. Overall - would definitely recommend the hotel and would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 511patriciao
    Albert Lea, United States
    “Off Site Parking if using park and fly review by 511patriciao from Albert Lea, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Off Site Parking if using the Park and Fly Option. Your vehicle is not parked at the hotel while gone on your trip. You will not have access to your vehicle the morning you leave. This is not advertised.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gorkem V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.