Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
665 Tecumseh Street
Dundee  MI  48131  USA
LAT: 41.959654 LONG: -83.67676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (734) 529-8822 Fax: +1 (734) 529-5975

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/dundee-hotel-mi-48131/midundee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 383 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    271
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Dundee, Michigan Dundee Hotel's Lobby Lobby at Dundee, MI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Dundee Suites in Dundee, Michigan
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast Bar Breakfast Bar Breakfast Area Breakfast Area Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mommac84
    Dundee, Michigan
    “Great Stay review by mommac84 from Dundee, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As always clean rooms, friendly staff. Was not able to take advantage of the breakfast this time due to my work schedule. My room was nice and toasty when I entered it. Also was not able to take advantage of the hot tub and pool but both looked very inviting.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2016
    This review is music to our ears. We are so pleased to hear that we offered clean rooms and friendly staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you as our guests again in the future! Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • 463alyssas
    Highland, United States
    “Average Hotel review by 463alyssas from Highland, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was nice, but the managerial staff was rude. I stayed at this hotel as I was visiting family, and the manager got upset with us because my family visited our room with 2 young children. The kids never cried, and were only there for a little over an hour visiting us in the room. The manager was trying to charge us for 2 additional children to our room. This was very unprofessional, and I had never experienced anything like that in ANY hotel before.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2016
    Our commitment to all our guests is a safe and secure experience. It is our policy to know and understand who is in the hotel at all times. We do apologize profusely if it was not handled to the level that our guests deserve. We hope that you understand our position and we look forward to giving it another try the next time your in Dundee. Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • garyo739
    Plymouth, United States
    “This hotel leads by example review by garyo739 from Plymouth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place to stay for sure. I would have no trouble booking another stay at the Dundee, Mi location. A nice clean hotel with a very decent breakfast included. Close to everything in Dundee. There are a lot of pickup trucks in the Dundee area that do not have mufflers however. That may be bothersome to some. A semi turned on his jake brake at the truck stop near by and woke us up early in the morning. Other than that, I like it.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2016
    Thank you for the fantastic review of our hotel. We certainly appreciate your business as well as feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a satisfactory one indeed! Derick Caldwell General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.