I will never stay at this hotel again. Maybe another one ,but not this one. (dronesincgaz)
Tue Apr 11 16:37:54 CDT 2017
Request a 4th floor room on the rear wall overlooking the car dealership lot and warehouse. Quiet. (Jim O)
Wed Jan 25 23:34:32 CST 2017
Stay away from room 129 if you want piece and quiet (Kathy L)
Mon Oct 24 11:23:21 CDT 2016
Most Recent Traveler Reviews:
“If you want to have an awful experience go to Country Inn & Suites review by W2834LRdawnc”
June 21, 2017
Our room was not cleaned for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there. There was no air conditioning in the fitness center There were no pillow cases on our pillows. Complained to the manager six times and nothing was done. I wasn't even offered a discounted rate for all of the inconveniences.
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
connie b, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, responded to this review,
June 23, 2017
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room I spoke with my head housekeeper, Aimee, about your room, We apologize that you did not receive housekeeping service your first night. Aimee personally spoke with you and cleaned your room the other two nights .
We apologize that there was a issue with our air conditioning in the fitness center during your stay. Aimee did respond and we had it fixed with in 24 hours.
We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.