Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
24555 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn  MI  48124  USA
LAT: 42.297814 LONG: -83.27659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (313) 562-8900 Fax: +1 (313) 562-9030

Email:
cx_dbmi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/dearborn-hotel-mi-48124/usadbmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 544 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 18 hotels in Dearborn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    191
  • Very Good
    151
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    256
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg My bed after room service, it's nice to come into my room after a long day of work to a clean ro Shuttle not as advertised in their room brochure photo0.jpg Bed after room service

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • W2834LRdawnc
    “If you want to have an awful experience go to Country Inn & Suites review by W2834LRdawnc
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room was not cleaned for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there. There was no air conditioning in the fitness center There were no pillow cases on our pillows. Complained to the manager six times and nothing was done. I wasn't even offered a discounted rate for all of the inconveniences.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    connie b, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2017
    Mrs. Cherney, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room I spoke with my head housekeeper, Aimee, about your room, We apologize that you did not receive housekeeping service your first night. Aimee personally spoke with you and cleaned your room the other two nights . We apologize that there was a issue with our air conditioning in the fitness center during your stay. Aimee did respond and we had it fixed with in 24 hours. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.