Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8277 Yankee Street
Dayton  OH  45458  United States
LAT: 39.627595 LONG: -84.20093
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 425-7400 Fax: +1 (937) 425-7410

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/dayton-hotel-oh-45458/ohdaysou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 384 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 46 hotels in Dayton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    209
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    188
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Dayton South Hotel Lobby at Dayton Accommodations Lodging in Dayton, Ohio Fitness Center at Dayton Lodging Dayton, Ohio Hotel with Indoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Outside

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • seanmY5837FA
    Dayton, United States
    “Very Friendly and Helpful review by seanmY5837FA from Dayton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I absolutely Love how attentive Leah is and how she is always so helpful and polite every time I need to talk with her. And it's a Great Place to stay!!!! So close to everything which makes it very nice when you are traveling on business.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cathy C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Leah was attentive to all your needs. We look forward to the next time you are in Dayton and stay with us.
  • Janet W
    Springfield, United States
    “Country feel in the City review by Janet W from Springfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I often travel for work and when I do I always request to stay here at the Country Inn. The staff treat you like family, make you feel very welcome and are always helpful. It's like going to stay with family or friends. The rooms are clean and if there is any issue at all staff is there pronto to take care of it. The atmosphere is comfortable not stuffy at all even though you are in the city the staff take time with each guest making you feel like you are their priority. I actually enjoy staying there and I usually hate staying in hotels. They make you forget you're in the big city where most people brush you off or in such a big hurry to get nowhere fast. They appreciate their guests making this country girl feel comfortable and safe in the city.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cathy C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you always enjoy your stay. On behalf of the staff I want to thank you for all the nice things that you have said and we take pride in making everyone feel comfortable and also feel like family. We look forward to your next stay.
  • G4931BHjohnf
    Butler, United States
    “Business Travel review by G4931BHjohnf from Butler, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great Value/Nice Accommodations/Great Staff I highly recommend staying at this site. I use stay frequently for work and I'm never disappointed. There are many choices of places to eat nearby. The rooms are always clean and staff go out their way to make your stay enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cathy C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dayton South, OH, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you always enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to the Dayton area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.