Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
140 East 55th Street
Davenport,  IA  52806  US
LAT: 41.577151 LONG: -90.57235
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 388-6444 Fax: +1 (563) 388-6444

Email:
cx_dave@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/davenport-hotel-ia-52806/iaport

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 236 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 25 hotels in Davenport
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    120
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Davenport, IA Hotel Davenport, IA Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Davenport, Iowa Davenport Lodging Hotel Suites in Davenport, IA
TripAdvisor Photos
Nice touch! Welcome Chocolate Chip Cookies! Read it & Return it Libaray Welcoming Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jim R
    Omaha, United States
    “Great Service, Nice Room review by Jim R from Omaha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff - ALL the staff - were very friendly and helpful; The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. We will stay at the same property during our next visit as it is very convenient to our daughter's family's home.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Peg15
    Olathe, Kansas
    “Wonderful night's sleep! review by Peg15 from Olathe, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed sitting by the fireplace chatting with cousins from different states. It was a very comfortable stay -- the staff was welcoming and helpful! The restaurants are nearby, and the highways are near. The rooms were quiet, and they even had an elevator! Although they allow pets to stay, they were able to locate a room for us that did not give us problems for my husband's allergies.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • W6317JTshirleyb
    Littleton, CO, United States
    “Clean and a good value review by W6317JTshirleyb from Littleton, CO, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We met other family for a funeral and used the lobby lounge in front of the fireplace for visiting. It is a very pleasant area. The staff was friendly and positive.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • O9186ROmichellew
    Vesta, United States
    “Clean, comfortable, friendly staff review by O9186ROmichellew from Vesta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here two nights for a meeting in town at another location. Hotel is easy to get to, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast included a nice variety of items both hot and cold, the room was clean and comfortable, and the free internet worked great. I will definitely stay here again if I"m in town.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jeffdN1656WN
    Davenport, United States
    “Theft review by jeffdN1656WN from Davenport, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I checked out of the hotel and accidentally left my blue tooth speaker behind. I checked back into the hotel the same day and realized it was missing yet no one in the staff knows what happened. I am not accusing staff but they have very weak security to allow rooms to be entered at any time. Also, I was promised a rate of $65 but when I returned it was $67 a few hours later.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diane V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Dear Jeff, I am so sorry that you were unable to locate your device. We do take security very seriously and do not allow rooms to be entered at any time. We will keep an eye out for your speaker and will contact you should we find it. We thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Diane
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.