Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
140 East 55th Street
Davenport,  IA  52806  US
LAT: 41.577151 LONG: -90.57235
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 388-6444 Fax: +1 (563) 388-6444

Email:
cx_dave@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/davenport-hotel-ia-52806/iaport

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 217 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 25 hotels in Davenport
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    109
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    100
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Davenport, IA Hotel Davenport, IA Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Davenport, Iowa Davenport Lodging Hotel Suites in Davenport, IA
TripAdvisor Photos
Nice touch! Welcome Chocolate Chip Cookies! Read it & Return it Libaray Welcoming Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Troy G
    “Roadtrip review by Troy G
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    During our brief overnight stay we were treated to comfortable beds, nice hot showers, great breakfast and very friendly staff. We were traveling with our pet and were treated as though our pet were one of our children. Perfect stopping point and centrally located to I-80.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jennifer S
    Huntley, Illinois, Usa
    “Friendly Staff review by Jennifer S from Huntley, Illinois, Usa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good Breakfast, lots of options and great fruit too. Smiling staff that was friendly and helpful. Nice room size and refrigerator and micro in the room. Comfortable beds that were comfortable to sleep in. Pool was nice but the kids were sad that there wasn't a hot tub. Great location to get to restaurants, mall and shops.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diane V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2016
    Dear Jennifer, We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay! Please stop in again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Diane
  • karensH4661VM
    Barrington, United States
    “A nice place to stay in Davenport.IA review by karensH4661VM from Barrington, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Coming to Iowa for a family wedding at the Davenport Center, I looked at reviews for the center and knew it wasn't the place for me! Searching, i was pleased to find the Country Inn & Suites near the event. It is definitely a place I will return to the next time I am in Davenport. Clean, quiet, and friendly staff!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diane V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2016
    Dear Karen, It was so nice speaking to you while you were here! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! Sincerely, Diane
  • rogerdorie
    Monona, Iowa
    “Quad Cities Country Inn and Suites review by rogerdorie from Monona, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Conveniently located at the North end of the Quad Cities. A quiet and exceptionally clean facility. We always stay here when we travel to the Quad cities for appointments, etc. It has reasonably close driving access to shopping, restaurants and has that safe, comfortable feeling for an overnight stay. A great place.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diane V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2016
    Dear Roger, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your kind words! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return! Sincerely, Diane
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.